Football

football

Director of Football Chad Pennington  
Assistant Coach Chaka Cummings  
Assistant Coach Richard Mason  
Assistant Coach Griffin Melzer  
Assistant Coach Tim Rose  
Assistant Coach Aaron Simmerman  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-5
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/16/19
7:30PM
S Home  
Jackson County
 
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30PM
  Away  
Loss 14-49
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30PM
  Home  
Rock Creek Academy
Win 34-0
Mon, 09/16/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Woodford County JV
Win 31-0
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30PM
  Away  
Berea
Loss 21-37
Fri, 10/04/19
7:30PM
  Away  
Fort Knox
Win 24-21
Fri, 10/11/19
7:30PM
  Home  
Carroll County
Loss 10-14
Fri, 10/18/19
7:30PM
  Away  
Phelps @ Kentucky Christian University
Loss 13-41
Fri, 10/25/19
7:30PM
  Away  
Bishop Brossart
Loss 3-21
Fri, 11/01/19
7:30PM
  Home  
Pineville *Senior Recognition @ 7:00 PM
 
powered by finalsite