Middle School Girls Basketball

Sayre Girls Basketball

Head Coach
Karly Mitchell '09 kmitchell@sayreschool.org 
Assistant Coach Hannah Brady 16
 
   

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
5:10PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Win 41-28
Sat, 12/02/17
10:30AM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
vs. Good Shepherd Catholic School
Win 48-12
Sat, 12/16/17
4:20PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
vs. The Lexington School
Win 32-21
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
St. Agatha Catholic School
Win 54-4
Sat, 01/20/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
Christ the King
Win 29-21
Sat, 01/27/18
1:50PM
  Away @ St. Leo School
vs. St. Leo School
Win 31-19
Sat, 01/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Leo School
Christ the King (White)
Win 29-23
Wed, 01/31/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 29-24
Sat, 02/03/18
4:20PM
  Away @ Good Shepherd Catholic School
Saints Peter and Paul
Win 56-4
Sat, 02/03/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Good Shepherd Catholic School
vs. Good Shepherd Catholic School
Win 39-7
Sun, 02/25/18
2:40PM
  Away  
1st Round of Tournament @ Christ the King vs. St. Agatha
Win 43-3
Sat, 03/03/18
9:40AM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
Semifinal Tournament vs. Christ the King (White Team)
  more info
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
Championship Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite