Middle School Girls Basketball

Head Coach
Brad Murphy bmurphy@sayreschool.org 
Assistant Coach Eric Kinder  
Assistant Coach  Shana Raglin

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 13-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
St. Peter & Paul
Win 27-18
Sat, 12/01/18
8:50AM
  Away @ The Lexington School
vs. The Lexington School
(Green Team)
Win 28-8
Sat, 12/01/18
10:30AM
  Away @ The Lexington School
vs. The Lexington School
(White Team)
Win 28-6
Sat, 12/08/18
1:50PM
  Away @ The Lexington School
vs. The Lexington School
(White Team)
Win 14-12 2OT
Sat, 12/15/18
5:10PM
  Away @ Good Shepherd Catholic School
vs. Good Shepherd Catholic School
Win 20-18 OT
Fri, 12/21/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Summit Christian
Win 53-12
Sat, 01/05/19
3:30PM
  Away @ The Lexington School
vs. St. Leo School
Win 27-16
Sat, 01/12/19
1:50PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
Christ the King
Win 23-21
Sat, 01/19/19
5:10PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
Seton
Win 15-10
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00PM
  Away @ The Lexington School
Sts. Peter & Paul
Win 34-14
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00PM
  Away @ The Lexington School
vs. The Lexington School
(Green Team)
Win 32-2
Sat, 03/02/19
12:45PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
1st Round of The Parochial League Tournament vs. Good Shepard
Win 40-9
Sat, 03/02/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Lexington Catholic High School
Semifinals of The Parochial League Tournament vs Seton
Win 29-14
Sun, 03/03/19
12:45AM
T Away  
Parochial League Championship vs Christ The King
 
powered by finalsite