Boys 8th Grade (Spartan) Basketball

Basketball
Head Coach  Robbie Turner '98          

rturner@sayreschool.org

Assistant Coach           Jayden Blanton '18  
Assistant Coach  Jason Nahra '96  
Assistant Coach Donnie Rardin '98  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/29/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Bluegrass United
 
Thu, 12/02/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/03/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/09/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Model
 
Wed, 12/15/21
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/18/21
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/28/21
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/04/22
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/06/22
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/13/22
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/17/22
7:30PM
  Home  
Bluegrass United
 
Mon, 01/24/22
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/26/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/03/22
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Berea
 
Thu, 02/10/22
TBD
  Away  
  more info
powered by finalsite