Girls Varsity Lacrosse


Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach  Anna Cook acook@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach            Dee Dee Wheeler '18      
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 11-6
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 02/28/21
4:00PM
  Away  
Rating Day vs South Oldham @ Sacred Heart Academy
Loss 2-4
Sat, 03/06/21
11:30AM
  Away @ Falling Springs Recreation Center
vs. Atherton
Loss 4-8
Sat, 03/06/21
3:15PM
  Away @ Falling Springs Recreation Center
vs. North Oldham High School
Win 7-6
Wed, 03/10/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Elizabethtown
Win 13-3
Sat, 03/13/21
3:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
Win 14-1
Fri, 03/19/21
8:00PM
  Away  
Tates Creek
Win 12-0
Sat, 03/20/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Saint Henry
Win 12-3
Tue, 03/23/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day
Loss 1-16
Wed, 04/07/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Districts vs. Lafayette (Senior Recognition)
Win 16-6
Sun, 04/11/21
3:30PM
  Home  
Manual
Loss 8-9
Mon, 04/12/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Henry Clay High School
Loss 7-10
Sun, 04/18/21
1:00PM
  Home  
Dunbar
Win 19-1
Sun, 04/18/21
3:00PM
  Home  
Scott County
Win 18-4
Wed, 04/21/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Districts vs. Lexington Catholic
Win 13-7
Wed, 04/28/21
6:30PM
  Away @ Central Hardin High School
vs. Central Hardin High School
Win 11-2
Sun, 05/02/21
7:30PM
  Home  
First Round of Districts vs Lafayette High School
Win 14-8
Tue, 05/04/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
Quarterfinals of Districts
Loss 9-11
Sat, 05/08/21
5:00PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
All-Star Game @ Henry Clay
  more info
powered by finalsite