Girls JV Volleyball

JV volleyball
Head Coach Leigh Nahra  
Assistant Coach Rebecca Kuehl  
Assistant Coach Danielle Smith  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 8-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Henry Clay
Loss 0-2
Wed, 08/22/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/23/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/28/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/31/18
6:00PM
  Home  
George Rogers Clark
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/04/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/05/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Frankfort
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/11/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Kentucky School for the Deaf (KSD)
vs. Kentucky School for the Deaf (KSD)
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/17/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/18/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/19/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/24/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Patrick High School
vs. St. Patrick High School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/01/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Berea (Senior Recognition Night)
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/02/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Kentucky School for the Deaf
 
Thu, 10/04/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Boyle County High School
vs. Boyle County High School
  more info
powered by finalsite