Girls Middle School Lacrosse

MS Girls Lacrosse Team
Head Coach Richard Little rlittle@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Braxton Lynch
 
     
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/23/21
6:30PM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day
Loss 0-10
Thu, 04/08/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Sayre (B) vs Hayes (B) @ Shillito Park - Field #3
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/08/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Sayre (A) vs Tri-City @ Shillito Park - Field #2
Win 10-0
Thu, 04/08/21
6:45PM
  Away  
Sayre (B) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park - Field #1
Loss 3-9
Thu, 04/08/21
6:45PM
  Away  
Sayre (A) vs TLS @ Shillito Park Field #3
Win 7-2
Sat, 04/10/21
10:00AM
  Home  
Louisville Collegiate School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/13/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Kentucky Country Day
Kentucky Country Day
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 04/15/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Sayre (A) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park - Field #1
 
Thu, 04/15/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Sayre (B) vs Tri-City @ Shillito Park - Field #3
 
Thu, 04/15/21
6:45PM
  Away  
Sayre (B) vs TLS @ Shillito Park - Field #3
 
Thu, 04/15/21
6:45PM
  Away  
Sayre (A) vs Hayes (B) @ Shillito Park - Field #2
 
Thu, 04/22/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Sayre (A) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park - Field #2
 
Thu, 04/22/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Sayre (B) vs Hayes (B) @ Shillito Park - Field #3
 
Thu, 04/22/21
6:45PM
  Away  
Sayre (A) vs TLS @ Shillito Park - Field #2
 
Thu, 04/22/21
6:45PM
  Away  
Sayre (B) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park Field #3
 
Sat, 04/24/21
11:00AM
  Away @ Louisville Collegiate
Louisville Collegiate
  more info
Thu, 04/29/21
6:30PM
  Away  
Sayre vs Tri-City @ Shillito Park - Field #1
 
Thu, 05/06/21
5:30PM
  Away  
Sayre vs Hayes @ Shillito Park - Field #1
 
Thu, 05/13/21
5:30PM
  Away  
Sayre vs TLS @ Shillito Park - Field #1
 
powered by finalsite