Girls Varsity Volleyball

Sayre V Volleyball
Head Coach
Leigh Nahra
lnahra@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Rebecca Kuehl
 
Assistant Coach
Danielle Smith
 
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 20-7
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/06/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Nicholas County High School
vs. Nicholas County High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/09/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 08/13/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/16/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
Win 3-0
Wed, 08/22/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/23/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Loss 0-3
Sat, 08/25/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Berea
Berea Tournament vs Estill County
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
Loss 0-3
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00PM
  Home  
George Rogers Clark
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/05/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Frankfort
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/08/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Frankfort High School
All-A Tournament vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/11/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Kentucky School for the Deaf (KSD)
vs. Kentucky School for the Deaf (KSD)
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/15/18
10:45AM
  Away @ Anderson County High School
Anderson County Smash Tournament vs Franklin County
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/15/18
1:00PM
T    
Anderson County Smash Tournament vs Anderson County
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/15/18
4:00PM
T    
Anderson County Smash Tournament vs East Jessamine County
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00PM
T    
Anderson County Smash Tournament vs Nelson County
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/17/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/22/18
8:45AM
  Away  
Metcalfe Tournament vs. Brown Academy
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Away  
Metcalfe Tournament vs. Trinity
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/22/18
5:00PM
T    
Metcalfe County Slam Jam Tournament - LaRue County
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00PM
  Home  
St. Patrick High School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/01/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Berea (Senior Recognition Night)
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/02/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Kentucky School for the Deaf
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Boyle County High School
vs. Boyle County High School
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/06/18
    Away  
Walden Quad Match vs Portland Christian
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/06/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Walden Quad Match in Louisville vs. Walden School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
42nd District Tournament vs Scott County
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
District Tournament
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
District Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite