Girls Varsity Volleyball

Sayre V Volleyball
Head Coach
Leigh Nahra
lnahra@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Rebecca Kuehl
 
Assistant Coach
Danielle Smith
 
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-3
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Henry Clay
Loss 0-3
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Model
Win 3-0
Sat, 08/24/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Berea
Garrard High School (The Berea Lady Pirates Invitational)
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/19
10:45AM
T Away @ Berea
L.I.G.H.T, Danville Home School (The Berea Lady Pirates Invitational)
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/24/19
2:00PM
T    
Knott County High School (The Berea Lady Pirates Invitational)
Win 2-1
Sat, 08/24/19
4:00PM
T Away @ Berea
Estill County (The Berea Lady Pirates Invitational)
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00PM
  Away  
George Rodgers Clark
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Bardstown
Loss 1-3
Fri, 08/30/19
5:30PM
T Away  
Madison Southern (Capital City Classic)
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/30/19
7:00PM
T Away  
Frankfort (Capital City Classic)
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/31/19
10:00AM
T Away  
Bullitt East (Capital City Classic)
Loss 1-2
Sat, 08/31/19
1:00PM
T Away  
Meade County (Capital City Classic)
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/03/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Bourbon County
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/05/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Model
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/07/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
Frankfort (All A Tournament)
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/19
3:00PM
T Away  
Lexington Christian Academy (All A Tournament)
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/09/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Estill County
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/10/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Danville High School
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/14/19
TBD
  Away  
Western Hills Tournament vs
 
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00PM
  Home  
St. Patricks
 
Mon, 09/23/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Boyle County
 
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
 
Tue, 10/01/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
 
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Estill County
 
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00PM
  Home  
East Jessamine
 
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Fredrick Douglass
 
Wed, 10/16/19
7:00PM
  Away  
St. Patricks
 
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Nicholas County
 
powered by finalsite