Upper School Track

US Track
Head Coach
Liz Dietrich
lizdietrich10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Rebecca Ashby  
Assistant Coach Joe LaMagno  
Assistant Coach Brad Murphy  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/27/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Tates Creek High School
Tates Creek All-Comers
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Lafayette High School
Lafayette All-Comers
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Tates Creek High School
Tates Creek Commodore Classic
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
Dunbar All-Comers
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
Henry Clay All-Comers
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
Bryan Station Woodall Invitational
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
Bryan Station All-Comers
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
LCA Eagle Classic
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
10:30AM
  Away @ Bath County
Bath County High School Invitational
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
Track Regionals
  more info
Thu, 05/30/19
10:00AM
  Away  
Kentucky State Track Meet @ University of Kentucky
 
powered by finalsite