Upper School Track and Field

Varsity Track
Head Coach
Liz Dietrich
edietrich@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach (throws) Rasheed Flowers  
Assistant Coach (sprints & jumps) Nathan McCullough  
Assistant Coach (distance) Brad Murphy  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/23/21
5:45PM
  Away  
Madison Central All-Comers Meet
 
Tue, 04/06/21
5:30PM
  Away  
West Jessamine HS Meet @ West Jessamine MS
 
Sat, 04/10/21
10:00AM
  Away @ Tates Creek High School
Tates Creek Commodore Classic
  more info
Sat, 04/17/21
10:00AM
  Away  
AJ's Heart of the Bluegrass Track Classic @ Avis Johnson Field
 
Tue, 04/20/21
5:45PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
Henry Clay All-Comers
  more info
Thu, 04/22/21
4:00PM
  Home  
Senior Recognition
 
Sat, 04/24/21
10:00AM
  Away @ Bourbon County High School
Bourbon County HS Colonel Relays
  more info
Sat, 05/01/21
11:00AM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
Bronco Classic
  more info
Wed, 05/05/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Bourbon County High School
Bourbon County All-Comers
  more info
Tue, 05/11/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Sat, 05/15/21
10:00AM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
Woodall Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/18/21
5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/18/21
5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/29/21
10:00AM
  Away  
Region 5 Meet @ Admiral Stadium, Danville
 
Thu, 06/10/21
TBD
  Away  
KY State Meet - Class 1A @ University of Kentucky
 
powered by finalsite