Boys Varsity Lacrosse

US Boys LAX
Head Coach
Griffin Melzer
 gmelzer@sayreschool.org
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-8
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/06/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Dixie Heights
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 03/13/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Scott County
Loss 4-7
Wed, 03/20/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Tates Creek
Loss 9-8
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Madison County
Loss 4-9
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Lafayette
Win 15-1
Thu, 04/11/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Loss 10-11 OT
Mon, 04/15/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Northern Kentucky Lacrosse Club
Win 7-5
Wed, 04/17/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Elizabethtown High School
Win 10-6
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Lexington Christian Academy (Senior Night)
Win 14-7
Sat, 04/27/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Henry Clay
Loss 6-17
Wed, 05/01/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 4-11
Fri, 05/03/19
6:30PM
  Away  
Woodford County
Win 4-2
Wed, 05/08/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
Play-off Game
Loss 9-11
powered by finalsite