Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Sayre V Lax
Head Coach
Wyatt Melzer
 wmelzer@sayreschool.org
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-2-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/07/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
Tie 8-8
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30PM
  Home  
Dupont Manual @ Transylvania University
Loss 6-12
Fri, 03/16/18
6:45PM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day School
Win 9-8
Tue, 03/20/18
5:45PM
  Home  
Anderson Lacrosse
Win 15-4
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 9-10
Tue, 04/10/18
5:45PM
  Home  
Madison County
Win 9-7
Thu, 04/12/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 11-4
Tue, 04/17/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Collins High
Win 14-2
Wed, 04/18/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Win 15-7
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Home  
Northern Kentucky Warriors
 
Wed, 04/25/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Lafayette High School
 
Fri, 04/27/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass (Senior Recognition Night)
 
powered by finalsite