Tennis

Sayre Tennis Team
Head Coach
Mackenzie Harju
mharju@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Charles Matthews
Assistant Coach Jeff Schuck  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/07/18
  T Away  
Varsity Hilton Head Island Trip
 
Thu, 03/15/18
TBD
  Home  
Girls vs. Campbell County
 
Mon, 03/19/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Richmond Model Laboratory High School
 
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Bryan Station High School
 
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Tates Creek High School
 
Mon, 03/26/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Lafayette High School
vs. Lafayette High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Lexington Christian Academy
 
Sat, 04/14/18
TBD
  Home  
Girls vs. Russel
 
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Lexington Catholic
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Tates Creek High School
 
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
vs. Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Woodford County
 
Fri, 04/27/18
TBD
  Away  
KY High School Tennis Coaches Association Team Tournament
 
Sat, 04/28/18
TBD
  Away  
KY High School Tennis Coaches Association Team Tournament
 
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Girls vs. Sacred Heart
 
Mon, 05/07/18
TBD
T Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Tue, 05/08/18
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Wed, 05/09/18
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
  Away  
Regional Tournament
 
Thu, 05/17/18
TBD
  Away  
State Tournament
 
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  Away  
State Tournament
 
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Away  
State Tournament
 
powered by finalsite