Boys Varsity Baseball

Spartans Baseball Team
Head Coach
Kevin Clary 
kclary@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coaches    Michael Schornick  
  Craig Snipp  
  Tyler Steelman
 
  Matt Stockham  
   Greg Young  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/20/21
2:00PM
  Home  
Oldham County
Win 5-1
Tue, 03/30/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Estill County
Loss 6-11
Wed, 03/31/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament vs. Holy Cross
Win 8-6
Fri, 04/02/21
3:00PM
  Home  
Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament vs. Highlands
Loss 4-8
Thu, 04/08/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Harrison County
McDonald's Classic vs. Scott High
  more info
Fri, 04/09/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
All-A Classic Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/10/21
10:30AM
  Away @ Harrison County
vs. Harrison County
McDonald's Classic
  more info
Sat, 04/10/21
12:30PM
  Away @ Harrison County
McDonald's Classic vs. Dixie Heights
  more info
Tue, 04/13/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
  more info
Wed, 04/14/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
 
Fri, 04/16/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
vs. Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
  more info
Sat, 04/17/21
12:00PM
  Away @ North Laurel High School
vs. North Laurel High School
  more info
Tue, 04/20/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Collins
 
Wed, 04/21/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Madison Central
 
Fri, 04/23/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Richmond Model Laboratory High School
vs. Richmond Model Laboratory High School
  more info
Sat, 04/24/21
12:00PM
  Home  
Boyle
 
Tue, 04/27/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Wed, 04/28/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Henry Clay
 
Sat, 05/01/21
12:00PM
  Home  
North Oldham
 
Tue, 05/04/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
 
Wed, 05/05/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Fri, 05/07/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Richmond Model
 
Sat, 05/08/21
1:00PM
  Home  
Frankfort
 
Tue, 05/11/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Wed, 05/12/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
Sat, 05/15/21
12:00PM
  Home  
Tates Creek
 
Sat, 05/15/21
3:00PM
  Home  
St. Francis
 
Mon, 05/17/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Lafayette High School
vs. Lafayette High School
  more info
Tue, 05/18/21
5:30PM
  Home  
Dunbar
 
Wed, 05/19/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Madison Central High School
vs. Madison Central High School
  more info
Sat, 05/22/21
12:00PM
  Home  
Elliott County (Senior Recognition)
 
Mon, 05/24/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Collins High
vs. Collins High
  more info
powered by finalsite