Boys JV Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach

Jay Atkins '89
atkinsrealestate@qx.net
Assistant Coach John Logan  
     
     
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/24/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Wolfe County
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/01/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Western Hills High School
vs. Western Hills High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/05/20
4:00PM
  Home  
Danville
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/11/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/14/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Henry Clay High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/19/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Bethlehem High School
vs. Bethlehem High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/04/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Frankfort
Win 32-15
Thu, 01/07/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Bethlehem High School
Bethlehem High School
  more info
Sat, 01/09/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Madison Southern High School
vs. Madison Southern High School
  more info
Wed, 01/20/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Marion County
 
Sat, 01/23/21
3:30PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
 
Mon, 02/08/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Nicholas County High School
vs. Nicholas County High School
  more info
Wed, 02/10/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
powered by finalsite