Boys JV Basketball

Head Coach

Jay Atkins '89  

Assistant Coach

Zeke Chapman  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/19
7:00PM
S Home  
Powell County
 
Mon, 12/02/19
6:30PM
  Away @ East Jessamine High School
vs. East Jessamine High School
  more info
Wed, 12/04/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Frankfort High School
vs. Frankfort High School
  more info
Mon, 12/09/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Western Hills
 
Fri, 12/13/19
7:15PM
  Home  
Bluegrass United
 
Thu, 01/02/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00PM
  Away @ Pendleton County
vs. Pendleton County
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Rockcastle County
 
Thu, 01/09/20
TBD
  Home  
Model
 
Thu, 01/16/20
7:15PM
  Away @ Estill County High School
vs. Estill County High School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
 
Fri, 01/24/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Shelby County
vs. Shelby County
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
5:00PM
  Home  
Paris (Homecoming)
 
Thu, 01/30/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
 
Tue, 02/04/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Atherton
 
Sat, 02/08/20
2:00PM
  Home  
Dayton
 
Wed, 02/12/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Fleming County
 
Thu, 02/13/20
TBD
  Home  
Bluegrass United @ Genesis Center
 
Fri, 02/14/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Buckhorn
 
Mon, 02/17/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Tue, 02/18/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day
 
Fri, 02/21/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Wolfe County
 
powered by finalsite