Boys JV Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach

Jay Atkins '89  

Assistant Coach 

Zeke Chapman  

Assistant Coach

Tony Chism  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 8-5
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/19
3:40PM
S Away @ Williamstown High School
BG United (Scrimmage)
  more info
Tue, 11/26/19
6:30PM
S Home  
Powell County (Scrimmage)
 
Mon, 12/02/19
6:30PM
  Away @ East Jessamine High School
vs. East Jessamine High School
Loss 28-48
Wed, 12/04/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Frankfort High School
vs. Frankfort High School
Loss 36-47
Mon, 12/09/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
Win 41-35
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Western Hills
Win 58-39
Fri, 12/13/19
7:15PM
  Home  
Bluegrass United
Win 55-48
Thu, 01/02/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
Loss 22-47
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00PM
  Away @ Pendleton County
vs. Pendleton County
Win 42-41
Tue, 01/07/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Rockcastle County
Win 43-42
Thu, 01/09/20
7:15PM
  Home  
Model
Win 50-40
Thu, 01/16/20
7:15PM
  Away @ Estill County High School
vs. Estill County High School
Win 40-28
Tue, 01/21/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Win 46-44
Fri, 01/24/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Shelby County
vs. Shelby County
Loss 36-37
Thu, 01/30/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
 
Sat, 02/01/20
10:00AM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
Loss 33-46
Mon, 02/03/20
7:05PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Madison Central High School
11th Region Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Atherton
 
Sat, 02/08/20
2:00PM
  Home  
Dayton
 
Wed, 02/12/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Fleming County
 
Mon, 02/17/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Tue, 02/18/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day
 
Fri, 02/21/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Wolfe County
 
powered by finalsite