Lexington Catholic High School
2250 Clays Mills Road
Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 277-7183

Directions:
Take South Broadway/Harrodsburg Rd away from downtown.  Take the left fork onto Clays Mill Road at the stop light.  Several blocks down the road on Clays Mill you will see Lexington Catholic on the left.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lexington Catholic High School:
Saturday, 08/24/2019
10:00AM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Community Christian Academy Athletics   more info
Friday, 09/06/2019
7:30PM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Seton School   more info
Monday, 09/09/2019
6:30PM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Lexington School Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/20/2019
5:30PM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Seton School Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/28/2019
8:45AM Girls Middle School Volleyball T Away
Championships vs.Good Shepard   more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
Lexington School (White) Win 11-9
Saturday, 12/14/2019
1:00PM Boys 5th/6th Grade Basketball   Away
Good Shepard School Win 29-19
Saturday, 01/11/2020
2:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
5th & 6th vs Good Shepard Win 34-10
Saturday, 01/25/2020
12:10PM Boys 7th/8th Grade (White) Basketball   Away
St. Peter & Paul (BL)   more info
1:50PM Boys 7th/8th Grade (White) Basketball   Away
Mary Queen (Blue)   more info
4:20PM Boys 7th/8th Grade (Blue) Basketball   Away
St. Peter & Paul (White)   more info
Saturday, 02/22/2020
9:40AM Boys 7th/8th Grade (Blue) Basketball   Away
MS Tournament vs Christ the King   more info
1:00PM Boys 7th/8th Grade (White) Basketball   Away
MS Tournament vs St. Peter and Paul (WH)   more info
5:10PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
7th & 8th Grade Tournament vs. Seton Win 22-18
Saturday, 02/29/2020
9:40AM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
7th/8th Grade Girls Championship Tournament vs. Christ the King   more info
12:10PM Boys 5th/6th Grade Basketball   Away
Championship Tournament vs. Christ the King (WH)   more info
1:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
5th/6th Grade Girls Championship Tournament vs. Seton (WH) Loss 24-25
Wednesday, 03/18/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Lexington Catholic High School
CANCELLED
powered by finalsite