Swimming and Diving

 

Head Swimming Coach  Courtland Leer '04
  cleer@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Kathyrn Graves '09
 
Assistant Coach Jamie Palumbo
   
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/06/18
1:00PM
  Away  
TBD @ Transylvania University
 
Sat, 11/17/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Dunbar vs. Sayre vs. Bryan Station @ Transylvania
 
Sat, 12/08/18
11:15AM
  Away  
Lexington Catholic @ Transylvania
 
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Away  
All City Meet @ Transylvania
 
Sat, 12/15/18
3:30PM
  Away  
All City Dive @ Transylvania
 
Sat, 01/12/19
    Away  
Diving Invitational at the University of Kentucky
 
Fri, 01/18/19
    Away  
Louisville Diving Invitational @ U of L
 
Sat, 01/19/19
11:15AM
  Away  
Tates Creek @ Transylvania University
 
Sat, 01/19/19
1:30PM
  Away  
Dive Meet @ Transylvania University
 
Sat, 01/26/19
2:30PM
  Away  
Central Kentucky Dive Meet @ Transylvania University
 
Sun, 02/03/19
    Away  
Swimming Regionals
 
Thu, 02/21/19
    Away  
State Championships
 
Fri, 02/22/19
    Away  
State Championships
 
Sat, 02/23/19
    Away  
State Championships
 
powered by finalsite