Swimming and Diving

Head Swimming Coach  Courtland Leer '04
  cleer@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Kathyrn Graves '09
 
Assistant Coach Jamie Palumbo
   
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00AM
  Away  
Scott County Dive Invitational @ Georgetown Pavilion
 
Sat, 11/23/19
    Away  
Dive Meet vs Tates Creek @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
 
Sat, 11/23/19
9:30AM
  Away  
Tates Creek High School @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
 
Fri, 12/06/19
6:30PM
  Away  
Scott County Dive Invitational @ Georgetown Pavilion
 
Sat, 12/07/19
9:00AM
  Away  
Madison Invitational @ Telford YMCA, Richmond
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/14/19
3:00PM
  Away  
Lexington Catholic @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
recap  
Sat, 12/14/19
6:15PM
  Away  
City Dive Championships @ William T. Young Center @ Transylvania University
 
Sat, 01/11/20
1:00PM
  Away  
All-A State Championships @ Union College, Barbourville, KY
 
Sat, 01/18/20
10:30AM
  Away  
KY High School Dive Invitational @ UK Lancaster Pool
 
Tue, 01/21/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Lexington Christian Academy @ Asbury College, Wilmore, KY
 
Sat, 01/25/20
12:15PM
  Away  
Fredrick Douglass High School @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
 
Sat, 01/25/20
2:30PM
  Away  
Dive Meet vs Tates Creek & Frederick Douglass @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
 
Fri, 01/31/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Jefferson County Dive Meet @ University of Louisville
 
Sat, 02/01/20
9:00AM
  Away  
Bryan Station @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
 
Sun, 02/02/20
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Bryan Station High School
vs. Tates Creek Middle School
Dive Meet vs Bryan Station & Tates Creek @ William T. Young Center, Transylvania University
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Senior Recognition
 
Fri, 02/07/20
9:00AM
  Away  
Regional Swim Championships @ University of Kentucky
 
Sat, 02/08/20
9:00AM
  Away  
Regional Swim Championships @ University of Kentucky
 
Fri, 02/21/20
9:00AM
  Away  
State Swim Championships @ University of Louisville
 
Sat, 02/22/20
9:00AM
  Away  
State Swim Championships @ University of Louisville
 
powered by finalsite