Boys Freshman Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach  John Logan
Assistant Coach  Jerry Skeeter

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 13-8
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/19
12:00PM
S Home  
Bluegrass United (Scrimmage)
 
Tue, 11/26/19
5:15PM
S Home  
Powell County (Scrimmage)
 
Mon, 12/02/19
5:15PM
  Away @ East Jessamine High School
vs. East Jessamine High School
Win 58-54
Wed, 12/04/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Frankfort High School
vs. Frankfort High School
Win 44-19
Sat, 12/07/19
11:00AM
  Home  
Western Hills
Win 51-43
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
Win 35-53
Wed, 12/11/19
6:30PM
  Home  
Franklin County
Loss 43-46
Sat, 12/14/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Rowan County
George Rogers Clark High School
Loss 39-41
Sat, 12/14/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Rowan County
vs. Rowan County
Loss 28-43
Thu, 12/19/19
6:30PM
  Home  
Madison Southern
 
Sat, 12/21/19
12:00PM
  Home  
Burgin
Win 57-20
Mon, 12/30/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Berea
Berea Tournament vs Jackson County
Win 73-44
Mon, 12/30/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Berea
Berea Tournament vs Berea
Win 46-30
Mon, 12/30/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Berea Tournament vs Great Crossing
 
Thu, 01/02/20
5:15PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
Loss 38-54
Sat, 01/04/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Grant County
Win 46-41
Mon, 01/06/20
7:30PM
  Away @ Bourbon County High School
vs. Bourbon County High School
Loss 57-45
Thu, 01/09/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Model
 
Sat, 01/11/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Williamstown
Win 61-36
Tue, 01/14/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Bluegrass United @ Genesis Center
Win 47-41
Thu, 01/16/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Estill County High School
vs. Estill County High School
Loss  
Sat, 01/18/20
12:30PM
  Home  
Trinity Christian
Win 60-40
Tue, 01/21/20
5:15PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Loss 48-53
Sat, 01/25/20
10:00AM
  Away @ Garrard County High School
vs. Garrard County High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00AM
  Away @ Garrard County High School
vs. Casey County High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/27/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Paris High School
vs. Paris High School
Win 44-45
Thu, 01/30/20
5:15PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
 
Sat, 02/01/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Lafayette
Win 30-43
Tue, 02/04/20
5:15PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 38-46
Sat, 02/08/20
9:00AM
T Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Richmond Model Laboratory High School
11th Region Tournament
Win  
Mon, 02/10/20
6:00PM
T Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
11th Region Tournament
Loss 43-31
powered by finalsite