Boys Freshman Basketball

Head Coach  John Logan
Assistant Coach  Mike Dunn

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/19
12:00PM
S Home  
Bluegrass United (Scrimmage)
 
Tue, 11/26/19
5:15PM
S Home  
Powell County (Scrimmage)
 
Mon, 12/02/19
5:15PM
  Away @ East Jessamine High School
vs. East Jessamine High School
Win 58-54
Wed, 12/04/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Frankfort High School
vs. Frankfort High School
Win 44-19
Sat, 12/07/19
11:00AM
  Home  
Western Hills
Win 51-43
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
Win 35-53
Wed, 12/11/19
6:30PM
  Home  
Franklin County
 
Sat, 12/14/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Rowan County
George Rogers Clark High School
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Rowan County
vs. Rowan County
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Madison Southern High School
vs. Madison Southern High School
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
12:00PM
  Home  
Burgin
 
Mon, 12/30/19
TBD
  Away  
Berea Tournament
 
Thu, 01/02/20
5:15PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Grant County
 
Mon, 01/06/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Bourbon County High School
vs. Bourbon County High School
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Model
 
Sat, 01/11/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Williamstown
 
Tue, 01/14/20
6:00PM
  Away  
Bluegrass United @ Genesis Center
 
Thu, 01/16/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Estill County High School
vs. Estill County High School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
12:30PM
  Home  
Trinity Christian
 
Tue, 01/21/20
5:15PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
 
Sat, 01/25/20
10:00AM
  Away @ Garrard County High School
vs. Garrard County High School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00AM
  Away @ Garrard County High School
vs. Garrard County High School
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
TBD
  Away @ Paris High School
vs. Paris High School
  more info
Thu, 01/30/20
5:15PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
 
Sat, 02/01/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Lafayette
 
Tue, 02/04/20
5:15PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
powered by finalsite