Boys Freshman Basketball

Freshman Boys Basketball

Freshman Head Coach 

Robbie Turner '98
Donnie Rardin '98
 
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-13
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/28/17
5:15PM
  Home  
East Jessamine
Loss 34-35
Sat, 12/02/17
5:15PM
  Away  
Loss 23-38
Thu, 12/07/17
6:30PM
  Home  
Powell County
Win 54-16
Sat, 12/09/17
1:00PM
  Home  
Nicholas County High
Win 38-20
Mon, 12/11/17
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 46-44
Sat, 12/16/17
10:45AM
  Home  
Loss 30-50
Thu, 12/21/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Franklin County Tournament vs. Lexington Catholic
Loss 37-57
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Franklin County Tournament vs. Dunbar
Loss 25-51
Fri, 12/22/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Franklin County High School
Franklin County Tournament vs. Western Hills
Win 60-57
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 22-45
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Paris
Loss 41-45
Sat, 01/06/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Boone County
Win 62-50
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
  Away  
Win 55-46
Fri, 01/19/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 47-42
Wed, 01/24/18
6:30PM
  Away  
Loss 36-46
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Dunbar High
Loss 42-52
Sat, 01/27/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Beechwood
Loss 37-42
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
Loss 45-50
Sat, 02/03/18
1:00PM
  Home  
Lexington Christian Academy
Win 51-42
Mon, 02/05/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 46-40
Wed, 02/07/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
11th Region Freshman Tournament vs. Madison Southern
Loss 36-39
Wed, 02/07/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Madison Southern High School
vs. Madison Southern High School
Loss 33-36
Sat, 02/10/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
11th Region Freshman Tournament vs. Frankfort
Win 50-39
powered by finalsite