Boys Varsity Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach John Logan    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas    
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/22/21
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/27/21
3:30PM
  Away  
Danville Christian @ Williamsburg
 
Tue, 11/30/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
Loss 61-64
Fri, 12/03/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/04/21
1:00PM
T Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
BGO Classic vs East Jessamine
  more info
Mon, 12/06/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/09/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Atherton
 
Thu, 12/16/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/17/21
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 12/20/21
5:45PM
T Home  
Lankster Classic vs BGU
 
Tue, 12/21/21
4:00PM
T Home  
Lankster Classic vs Wolfe County
 
Wed, 12/22/21
5:45PM
T Home  
Lankster Classic vs East Jessamine
 
Tue, 12/28/21
6:00PM
T Away  
Henderson County Tournament vs UHA
 
Wed, 12/29/21
6:00PM
T Away  
Henderson County Tournament vs Christian County
 
Thu, 12/30/21
2:00PM
T Away  
Henderson County Tournament vs Dawson Springs
 
Tue, 01/04/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/07/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/11/22
7:00PM
T Away  
All "A" vs Frankfort @ Model
 
Wed, 01/12/22
TBD
T Away  
All "A"
 
Thu, 01/13/22
TBD
T Away  
All "A"
 
Fri, 01/14/22
TBD
T Away  
All "A"
 
Sat, 01/15/22
TBD
T Away  
Big Lou Classic vs Lee County @ Perry County Central
 
Sat, 01/15/22
TBD
T Away  
All "A"
 
Tue, 01/18/22
8:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/24/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/26/22
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/28/22
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/29/22
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/01/22
7:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Fri, 02/04/22
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/12/22
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/14/22
7:30PM
  Away  
Wolfe County
 
Tue, 02/15/22
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/17/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
powered by finalsite