Boys Varsity Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach John Logan    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas    
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-7
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/22/21
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/27/21
3:30PM
  Away  
Danville Christian @ Williamsburg
 
Tue, 11/30/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
Loss 61-64
Fri, 12/03/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Away  
Loss 61-62
Sat, 12/04/21
1:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
BGO Classic vs East Jessamine
Win 71-48
Mon, 12/06/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 77-75
Thu, 12/09/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Atherton
Loss 59-68
Thu, 12/16/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 82-61
Fri, 12/17/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 77-58
Mon, 12/20/21
5:45PM
  Home  
Lankster Classic vs Bluegrass United
Loss 62-63
Tue, 12/21/21
4:00PM
  Home  
Lankster Classic vs Wolfe County
Loss 45-56
Wed, 12/22/21
5:45PM
  Home  
Lankster Classic vs East Jessamine
Win 69-56
Tue, 12/28/21
6:00PM
T Away  
Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Basketball Classic vs Henderson County
Loss 52-59
Wed, 12/29/21
6:00PM
T Away  
Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Basketball Classic vs Mayfield
Win 53-46
Tue, 01/04/22
7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 53-67
Fri, 01/07/22
7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 70-80
Tue, 01/11/22
7:00PM
  Away  
All "A" vs Frankfort @ Model
Win 50-47
Thu, 01/13/22
TBD
T Away  
All "A"
 
Sat, 01/15/22
TBD
T Away  
Big Lou Classic vs Lee County @ Perry County Central
 
Sat, 01/15/22
4:00PM
T Away  
All "A" @ Model vs TBD
 
Tue, 01/18/22
8:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/24/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/27/22
9:30PM
  Away  
State Tournament vs Holy Cross Covington @ EKU
 
Fri, 01/28/22
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/29/22
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/01/22
7:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Fri, 02/04/22
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/12/22
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/14/22
7:30PM
  Away  
Wolfe County
 
Tue, 02/15/22
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/17/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
powered by finalsite