Boys Varsity Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach Zeke Chapman    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas
   
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-18
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 11/11/18
TBD
     
Media Day
 
Tue, 11/13/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Meet the Spartans
 
Sat, 11/17/18
6:00PM
S Away  
Powell County
 
Tue, 11/27/18
8:00PM
  Home  
East Jessamine
Loss 61-52
Sat, 12/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Hazard
Loss 38-42
Wed, 12/05/18
8:00PM
  Home  
Frankfort High School
Loss 43-53
Sat, 12/08/18
1:45PM
  Away @ Richmond Model Laboratory High School
North Laurel
Loss 45-49
Tue, 12/11/18
7:30PM
  Away  
Holy Cross
Loss 46-50
Sat, 12/15/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Western Hills High School
vs. Western Hills High School
Win 43-36
Thu, 12/20/18
3:00PM
T Home  
Jim Lankster Classic Tournament vs. Harlan
Loss 40-62
Fri, 12/21/18
1:00PM
  Home  
Jim Lankster Classic Tournament vs. Belfry
Win 47-40
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Jim Lankster Classic Tournament vs. Model
Loss 48-54
Thu, 12/27/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Allen County-Scottsville High School Tournament
Loss 50-61
Fri, 12/28/18
12:45PM
T Away  
Todd County Central-Scottsville High School Tournament
Loss 56-60
Sat, 12/29/18
12:45PM
T Away  
Franklin Simpson-Scottsville High School Tournament
Loss 44-56
Wed, 01/02/19
8:00PM
  Home  
Henry Clay
Loss 37-62
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00PM
  Home  
Pendleton County
Win 48-46
Tue, 01/08/19
8:00PM
  Home  
Woodford County
Loss 30-60
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
Loss 44-89
Tue, 01/15/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Frankfort High School
All A vs. Berea
Win 75-46
Thu, 01/17/19
8:00PM
  Home @ Frankfort High School
All A vs Model
Loss 44-61
Tue, 01/22/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
Loss 44-59
Fri, 01/25/19
7:45PM
  Home  
Bluegrass Home School
Win 61-50
Sat, 01/26/19
3:15PM
  Home  
Breathitt County
Loss 44-54
Mon, 01/28/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Tates Creek High School
vs. Tates Creek High School
Loss 48-82
Thu, 01/31/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Nicholas County High School
vs. Nicholas County High School
Win 78-71
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
Loss 48-68
Tue, 02/05/19
6:30PM
  Away  
Louisville Atherton
Loss 45-52
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30PM
  Home  
Wolfe County
Win 74-50
Sat, 02/09/19
6:30PM
  Home  
Bell County
Loss 47-55
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Kentucky Country Day
vs. Kentucky Country Day
Win 66-61
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30PM
  Home  
Fleming County
Win 47-32
Mon, 02/18/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
42nd District Tournament vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 40-65
powered by finalsite