Henry Clay High School
2100 Fontaine Road
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 381-3423

Directions:

Take East Main Street from downtown Lexington (becomes Richmond Road) to the traffic light at the Fontaine Road intersection (just before Lexington Mall).  Take a right onto Fontaine Road and go up the hill to the four-way stop--then take a left.  You will shortly see the Henry Clay parking lot entrance on your left.



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Henry Clay High School:
Monday, 08/16/2021
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 09/22/2021
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
Tuesday, 01/18/2022
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/20/2022
6:00PM Girls JV Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
Friday, 02/04/2022
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
Tuesday, 04/05/2022
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
Wednesday, 04/06/2022
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Friday, 04/08/2022
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
Saturday, 04/09/2022
2:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
3:30PM Girls JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Henry Clay High School
 
powered by finalsite