Frederick Douglass
2000 Winchester Road
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 381-3780

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Frederick Douglass:
Sunday, 09/12/2021
7:00PM - 8:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 0-4
Wednesday, 09/29/2021
7:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
Tuesday, 10/12/2021
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
Friday, 12/10/2021
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 45-70
Tuesday, 01/04/2022
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 53-67
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
7:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Tuesday, 02/01/2022
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Tuesday, 02/08/2022
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
Wednesday, 03/16/2022
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Tuesday, 04/19/2022
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Wednesday, 04/20/2022
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
Thursday, 04/28/2022
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
7:30PM Girls JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Frederick Douglass
 
powered by finalsite