Boys Varsity Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach Mason Lanthorn    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas    
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/24/20
7:30PM
  Home  
Wolfe County (Senior Night)
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/28/20
1:30PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Boone County
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/01/20
7:30PM
  Away @ Western Hills High School
vs. Western Hills High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/05/20
5:30PM
  Home  
Danville
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/08/20
7:45PM
  Home  
Franklin County
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/11/20
7:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/15/20
8:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/18/20
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/19/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Bethlehem High School
vs. Bethlehem High School
  more info
Mon, 12/21/20
TBD
T Home  
Lankster Classic
CANCELLED
Sun, 12/27/20
TBD
  Away  
Allen County Scottsville Tournament
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/04/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Frankfort
 
Wed, 01/06/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Evangel Christian
vs. Evangel Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/12/21
6:15PM
T Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
All A Regional vs. Berea
  more info
Fri, 01/15/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/16/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Paris High School
vs. Paris High School
  more info
Thu, 01/21/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Atherton
 
Sat, 01/23/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
 
Thu, 01/28/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Woodford County High School
vs. Woodford County High School
  more info
Sat, 01/30/21
2:30PM
  Away  
Dayton
 
Mon, 02/01/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/08/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Nicholas County High School
vs. Nicholas County High School
  more info
Wed, 02/10/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
Fri, 02/12/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
  more info
Mon, 02/15/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Kentucky Country Day
vs. Kentucky Country Day
  more info
Thu, 02/18/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Wolfe County
 
powered by finalsite