Boys Varsity Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach John Logan    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas    
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-0
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/04/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Frankfort
Win 58-52
Thu, 01/07/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Bethlehem High School
Bethlehem High School
Win 62-50
Tue, 01/12/21
6:15PM
  Away @ Berea
All-A Tournament vs. Berea
Win 68-59
Thu, 01/14/21
6:15PM
  Away @ Berea
All-A Tournament vs Model
Win 61-39
Sat, 01/16/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Berea
All-A Tournament vs Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/20/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Marion County
 
Sat, 01/23/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/28/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Woodford County High School
vs. Woodford County High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/01/21
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/02/21
8:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/05/21
7:30PM
  Away  
Nelson County
 
Mon, 02/08/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Nicholas County High School
vs. Nicholas County High School
  more info
Wed, 02/10/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
Fri, 02/12/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Berea
vs. Berea
  more info
Sat, 02/13/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Taylor County
 
Thu, 02/18/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/19/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Wolfe County
 
Tue, 02/23/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Western Hills High School
vs. Western Hills High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/24/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Lexington Catholic
 
Fri, 02/26/21
7:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/01/21
7:45PM
  Home  
Franklin County
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/04/21
6:30PM
  Away  
St. Francis
 
Sat, 03/06/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Middlesboro
 
Tue, 03/09/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Kentucky Country Day
vs. Kentucky Country Day
  more info
Fri, 03/12/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
powered by finalsite