Boys Varsity Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach John Logan    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas    
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-6
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/04/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Frankfort
Win 58-52
Thu, 01/07/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Bethlehem High School
Bethlehem High School
Win 62-50
Tue, 01/12/21
6:15PM
  Away @ Berea
All-A Tournament vs. Berea
Win 68-59
Thu, 01/14/21
6:15PM
  Away @ Berea
All-A Tournament vs Model
Win 61-39
Sat, 01/16/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Berea
All-A Tournament vs Lexington Christian Academy
Loss 36-54
Fri, 02/19/21
6:30PM
  Home  
Wolfe County - SENIOR NIGHT at 6:00pm
Win 68-62
Sat, 02/20/21
5:00PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
Win 65-52
Mon, 02/22/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County High School
Loss 73-74
Tue, 02/23/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Western Hills High School
vs. Western Hills High School
Win 74-63
Fri, 02/26/21
7:30PM
  Away @ West Jessamine High School
vs. West Jessamine High School
Loss 62-90
Sat, 02/27/21
2:30PM
  Home  
Estill County
Loss 40-50
Thu, 03/04/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
Loss 54-67
Sat, 03/06/21
5:00PM
  Home  
Middlesboro
Win 64-45
Mon, 03/08/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
Loss 39-66
Tue, 03/09/21
7:30PM
  Away @ Kentucky Country Day
vs. Kentucky Country Day
Win 69-59
Fri, 03/12/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 84-39
Mon, 03/15/21
8:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
42nd District Tournament vs Bryan Station
Win 56-55
Tue, 03/16/21
8:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
42nd District Tournament vs Fredrick Douglass
Win 81-47
powered by finalsite