Boys Varsity Basketball

Basketball

Head Coach
Rob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodmanjr@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
   
Assistant Coach John Logan    
Assistant Coach Charles Thomas    
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/27/21
TBD
S Away  
Williamsburg
 
Tue, 11/30/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
S Home  
 
Fri, 12/03/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Estill County High School
vs. Estill County High School
  more info
Sat, 12/04/21
TBD
T Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
BGO Classic
  more info
Tue, 12/07/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/11/21
TBD
T Away @ Bourbon County High School
vs. Bourbon County High School
KY Bank Shootout
  more info
Thu, 12/16/21
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/20/21
TBD
T TBD  
Lankster Classic
 
Sun, 12/26/21
TBD
T Away  
Florida
 
Tue, 01/04/22
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/08/22
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/11/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/14/22
7:30PM
  Away @ Henry Clay High School
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Sat, 01/15/22
TBD
T Away  
Big Lou Classic @ Buckhorn
 
Tue, 01/18/22
TBD
T TBD  
All A
 
Mon, 01/24/22
7:30PM
  Away  
Atherton
 
Tue, 02/01/22
7:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Fri, 02/04/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/07/22
7:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
  more info
Sat, 02/12/22
TBD
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/14/22
7:30PM
  Away  
Wolfe County
 
Tue, 02/15/22
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/17/22
7:30PM
  Home  
 
powered by finalsite