Girls Middle School Lacrosse

MS Lax
Head Coach Richard Little rlittle@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach
Braxton Lynch
 
Assistant Coach Milly Muffly  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/18/20
4:30PM
  Away  
Parent Meeting at Next Level
 
Sat, 02/22/20
2:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown College
Pre-Season Scrimmages @ Georgetown College vs. EJ Hayes
  more info
Sat, 02/22/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown College
Pre-Season Scrimmages @ Georgetown College vs. The Lexington School
  more info
Thu, 03/12/20
6:00PM
  Away @ The Lexington School
The Lexington School
  more info
Tue, 03/17/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Woodford County Middle School
EJ Hayes @ Woodford Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/26/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Edythe Jones Hayes Middle School
The Lexington School @ EJ Hayes Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/09/20
5:30PM
  Away  
E?J Hayes @ The Lexington School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/14/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Woodford
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/23/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Woodford
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/25/20
10:00AM
  Away  
Kentucky Country Day Jamboree
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/30/20
TBD
  TBD  
Make-Up Date
 
Thu, 05/07/20
TBD
  Away  
Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 05/09/20
TBD
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
Championship @ Fredrick Douglass High School
  more info
powered by finalsite