Boys Golf

Boys Golf
Head Coach
David White
dwhite@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Nikki Grey
 
Assistant Coach Tim Bator  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/02/19
1:00PM
  Away  
Five Star General Invitational
 
Sat, 08/03/19
9:00AM
  Away  
Mason County/St. Patricks Invitational
 
Tue, 08/06/19
8:30AM
  Away @ Juniper Hills Golf Course
Flyer Classic
  more info
Thu, 08/08/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 180-187
Mon, 08/12/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Arlington Golf
Model Invitational
  more info
Tue, 08/13/19
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 08/15/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 165-177
Mon, 08/19/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Great Crossings
 
Thu, 08/22/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sun, 08/25/19
9:00AM
  Away  
Laurel Oakes Invitational
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
TBD
  Away  
Regionals at Gibson Bay
 
powered by finalsite