Girls Golf

Sayre Athletics
Head Coach
David White
Tim Bator

dwhite@sayreschool.org
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/07/17
    Away  
Model Invitational @ Arlington Golf Course
 
Tue, 08/22/17
    Away  
Sayre vs. TBD - 9 Hole Match
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/24/17
    Away  
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30PM
  Away  
@ Tates Creek Golf Course
 
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30PM
  Away  
@ Arlington Country Club
 
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Richmond Model Laboratory High School
@ Arlington Country Club
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
1:30PM
  Away  
Lexington Catholic Invitational @ Thoroughbred Golf Course
 
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Scott County@ Cherry Blossom Golf Course
 
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Bluegrass Conference Championship @ Carnico GC
 
Sat, 09/23/17
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. West Jessamine High School
@ Connemara Golf Course
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Regionals @ Keene Run Golf Course
 
powered by finalsite