Boys Varsity Soccer

Soccer
Head Coach
Todd Bretz
tbretz@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Harrison Dunn '14
Assistant Coach Nathan Jones  
Assistant Coach Jeff Stone  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-7-1
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/05/21
6:00PM
S Home  
Model
Win 4-1
Tue, 08/10/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Western Hills High School
vs. Western Hills High School
Loss 0-1
Thu, 08/12/21
5:00PM
  Away  
Villa Madonna
Win 5-0
Tue, 08/17/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Lincoln County High School
vs. Lincoln County High School
Tie 2-2
Thu, 08/19/21
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Mon, 08/23/21
8:00PM
  Away  
Henry Clay
Loss 1-4
Tue, 08/24/21
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 08/28/21
10:00AM
  Home  
St. Francis
Win 7-1
Wed, 09/01/21
6:00PM
  Away  
All "A" Tournament vs Trinity Christian
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/02/21
8:00PM
  Away  
All "A" Tournament vs Berea @ Capitol View Park
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/04/21
4:00PM
  Away  
All "A" Tournament Finals vs Frankfort @ Sowers Field
Win 6-1
Tue, 09/07/21
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/11/21
12:30PM
  Home  
Walton Verona
Loss 2-3
Sun, 09/12/21
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/14/21
7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Thu, 09/16/21
7:30PM
  Home  
East Jessamine High School - Senior Night at 7:10pm
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/18/21
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/21/21
7:00PM
  Away  
Anderson County
 
Thu, 09/23/21
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/28/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Bourbon County High School
vs. Bourbon County High School
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/04/21
8:00PM
  Home  
42nd District Tournament vs Scott County
Win 6-2
powered by finalsite