Boys Varsity Soccer

V Boys Soccer
Head Coach Todd Bretz tbretz@sayreschool.org
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-15-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30PM
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games vs Dixie Heights
Loss 0-3
Sat, 07/27/19
9:30AM
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games vs John Hardin
Loss 1-2
Sat, 07/27/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games vs Ohio County
Loss 0-3
Tue, 08/06/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Anderson County
Win 4-2
Tue, 08/13/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Harrison County
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/15/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Great Crossing
Loss 0-5
Mon, 08/19/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Paris
Win 10-0
Wed, 08/21/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Rowan County
Loss 0-4
Fri, 08/23/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
Win 5-1
Tue, 08/27/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/29/19
6:30PM
  Away  
Campbell County
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/04/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Richmond Model Laboratory High School
All A Tournament vs Lexington Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/09/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Lincoln County
Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30PM
  Home  
East Jessamine
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Henry Clay
Loss 0-6
Tue, 09/24/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Calvary Christian School
Loss 2-8
Thu, 09/26/19
8:00PM
  Away  
Frederick Douglass
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/28/19
5:00PM
  Home  
St. Patrick's
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/01/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Western Hills (Senior Night for Cross Country & Soccer 6:15PM)
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/03/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Scott County
Loss 1-4
Sat, 10/05/19
3:00PM
  Home  
South Laurel
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/07/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
42nd District Tournament vs Scott County
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/08/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
42nd District Tournament vs Henry Clay
Loss 0-10
powered by finalsite