Boys Varsity Soccer

V Soccer
Head Coach
Joe Porter '01
jporter@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Harrison Dunn '14
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-11
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 07/20/18
TBD
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games @ TBD
 
Thu, 08/02/18
TBD
  Away  
Loss 0-5
Tue, 08/14/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Harrison County
Win 2-1
Thu, 08/16/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
Win 3-2
Sat, 08/18/18
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Rowan County
Loss 1-2
Tue, 08/21/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Lincoln County
Loss 1-3
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Tue, 08/28/18
6:00PM
  Home  
All-A Tournament vs. Frankfort Hight
Win 1-0
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00PM
  Home  
All-A Tournament Regional Championship vs. Lexington Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/04/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Frederick Douglass
Loss 3-4
Thu, 09/06/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Mon, 09/10/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Madison Southern
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/18/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Henry Clay (Senior Night)
Loss 0-4
Sat, 09/22/18
11:00AM
  Home  
Calvary Christian
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/29/18
1:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/01/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-2
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/09/18
8:15PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Frederick Douglass
42nd District Tournament vs Fredrick Douglass
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
District Tournament
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
8:15PM
  Away @ Frederick Douglass
District Tournament
  more info
Sat, 06/08/19
6:00PM
S Home  
East Jessamine
 
powered by finalsite