Girls Varsity Soccer

soccer
Head Coach
Mike McKinney
mmcKinney@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Keeghan Francis  
Assistant Coach Sara Thorton  
Assistant Coach Alex Stanback  
Assistant Coach David Wall  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-5-1
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/03/21
6:00PM
  Away  
Scrimmage vs Louisville Collegiate
Tie 1-1
Wed, 08/04/21
6:00PM
S Home  
Win 2-1
Tue, 08/10/21
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Thu, 08/12/21
5:30 - 8:30PM
  Away  
Paris
Win 10-0
Wed, 08/18/21
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Fri, 08/20/21
8:40PM
  Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup vs Columbia Central High School, TN
Win 5-3
Sat, 08/21/21
12:40PM
  Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup vs Kingston High School, TN
Loss 3-5
Sun, 08/22/21
2:30PM
T Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup vs Grainger High School, TN (Cancelled)
CANCELLED
Tue, 08/24/21
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home  
Win 13-0
Tue, 08/31/21
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Bryan Station High School
vs. Bryan Station High School
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/01/21
6:00PM
  Away  
All "A" Tournament Semifinals vs Franfort
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/04/21
2:00PM
  Away  
All "A" Tournament Finals vs Lexington Christian Academy @ Sowers Field
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/07/21
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Estill County High School
vs. Estill County High School
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/09/21
6:30 - 7:30PM
  Home  
West Carter High School
Win 8-0
Mon, 09/13/21
6:30PM
  Home  
Madison Central
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/18/21
1:00 - 5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/22/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/28/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Kentucky Country Day
vs. Kentucky Country Day
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/29/21
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/30/21
6:00PM
  Home  
Corbin High School - Senior Night 5:45PM
 
Mon, 10/04/21
6:00PM
  Home  
42nd District Tournament vs Bryan Station
Win 6-0
Sat, 10/09/21
10:00AM
  Home  
42nd District Tournament Championship
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/11/21
6:00PM
T Away  
11th Region Tournament @ Madison Central
 
Thu, 10/14/21
TBD
  Home  
11th Region Tournament
 
powered by finalsite