Girls Varsity Soccer

Sayre US Girls Soccer
Head Coach
Mike McKinney
mcKinney@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach David Wall  
Assistant Coach Ben Fister  
Assistant Coach Karly Mitchell '09
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 07/27/19
12:30PM
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games vs Ballard High School
Win 7-5
Sat, 07/27/19
6:30PM
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games vs Paducah - Tilghman
Win 4-1
Sun, 07/28/19
9:30AM
  Away  
Bluegrass State Games vs Pendelton County
Win 10-0
Tue, 08/06/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Somerset County
Loss 1-3
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00PM
S Away  
Marion County
Win 8-1
Mon, 08/12/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Holy Cross
Win 10-0
Thu, 08/15/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Garrard High School
Win 5-1
Mon, 08/19/19
6:30PM
  Away  
West Carter
 
Wed, 08/21/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Spencer County
 
Fri, 08/23/19
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup
 
Sat, 08/24/19
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup
 
Sun, 08/25/19
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup
 
Thu, 08/29/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Corbin High School
 
Tue, 09/03/19
6:30PM
  Away  
Bryan Station
 
Thu, 09/05/19
8:00PM
T Away @ Berea
All A Tournament vs Berea or Frankfort
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
12:00PM
T Away @ Berea
All A Regional Final
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
8:00PM
  Away  
Fredrick Douglass
 
Tue, 09/17/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Shelby County
 
Thu, 09/19/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Henry Clay
 
Tue, 09/24/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Great Crossing
 
Thu, 09/26/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Sat, 09/28/19
3:00PM
  Home  
St Patricks
 
Mon, 09/30/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Paris (Senior Night)
 
Fri, 10/04/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day
 
Mon, 10/07/19
TBD
T TBD  
District Tournament
 
powered by finalsite