Spartan Schedules

Friday, 09/20/2019
5:30PM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Seton School   more info
Saturday, 09/21/2019
9:00AM Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
St. Henry's (All A Tournament)   more info
10:00AM Cross Country   Away
Capital View Classic   more info
11:00AM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Good Shepard   more info
1:30PM Girls Middle School Soccer   Away
Dynamo   more info
Monday, 09/23/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Boyle County  
6:00PM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
Community Christian Academy Athletics   more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Boyle County  
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Great Crossing  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Calvary Christian School  
6:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
Great Crossing  
7:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Away
Calvary Christian  
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Home
The Lexington School (Gray)  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Nicholas County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Nicholas County  
Thursday, 09/26/2019
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Scott County  
6:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
Scott County  
7:00PM Girls Middle School Volleyball   Away
The Lexington School   more info
8:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Frederick Douglass  
Friday, 09/27/2019
7:30PM Football   Away
Berea  
Saturday, 09/28/2019
TBD
Girls Middle School Volleyball T Away
Championships  
9:45AM Cross Country   Away
Roy Wright Invitational   more info
12:15PM Girls Middle School Soccer   Away
Urban Achievers   more info
1:30PM Girls Middle School Soccer   Away
Ashland Eagles   more info
3:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
St Patricks  
5:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
St. Patricks  
Monday, 09/30/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Away
The Lexington School (Green)  
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Paris (Senior Night)  
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Western Hills (Senior Night)  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Bourbon County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Bourbon County  
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Scott County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Scott County  
Thursday, 10/03/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Scott County  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Estill County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Estill County  
Friday, 10/04/2019
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Kentucky Country Day  
7:30PM Football   Away
Fort Knox  
Saturday, 10/05/2019
11:00AM Girls Middle School Soccer   Away
Dynamo   more info
1:15PM Cross Country   Away
Greater Louisville Classic @ Tom Sawyer State Park   more info
3:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
South Laurel  
4:45PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
South Laurel  
Monday, 10/07/2019
TBD
Boys Varsity Soccer   TBD
District Tournament  
TBD
Girls Varsity Soccer T TBD
District Tournament  
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
East Jessamine  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
East Jessamine  
Friday, 10/11/2019
7:30PM Football   Home
Carroll County  
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
St. Patricks  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
St. Patricks  
Thursday, 10/17/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
 
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Nicholas County  
Friday, 10/18/2019
7:30PM Football   Away
Phelps @ Kentucky Christian University  
Saturday, 10/19/2019
9:00AM Cross Country   Away
KTCCCA Meet of Champions @ Masterson Station  
Friday, 10/25/2019
7:30PM Football   Away
Bishop Brossart  
Saturday, 10/26/2019
TBD
Cross Country   Away
Class A Region 5  
Friday, 11/01/2019
7:30PM Football   Home
Pineville  
Saturday, 11/02/2019
TBD
Cross Country   Away
Kentucky State Meet  
Tuesday, 11/19/2019
TBD
Girls Varsity Basketball S  
Trinity Christian  
Thursday, 11/21/2019
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball S Home
Bluegrass United  
Tuesday, 11/26/2019
TBD
Boys JV Basketball S Home
Powell County  
Monday, 12/02/2019
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. East Jessamine High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. East Jessamine High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Frederick Douglass  
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Frankfort High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Frankfort High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
11:30AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Western Hills  
5:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
St. Patrick's  
Monday, 12/09/2019
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Berea
  more info
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Danville Christian  
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
6:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Franklin County  
Thursday, 12/12/2019
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Burgin School
  more info
Friday, 12/13/2019
TBD
Boys JV Basketball   Home
Bluegrass United  
Saturday, 12/14/2019
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
George Rogers Clark High School   more info
12:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Rowan County
  more info
4:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Jim Lankster Classic vs. Frankfort Christian  
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Villa Madonna  
Thursday, 12/19/2019
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Madison Southern High School
  more info
Friday, 12/20/2019
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Bryan Station  
Saturday, 12/21/2019
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Boyle County High School
  more info
12:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Lafayette High School
  more info
Friday, 12/27/2019
TBD
Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Villa Madonna Christmas Tournament  
Monday, 12/30/2019
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
Berea Tournament  
Wednesday, 01/01/2020
TBD
Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Villa Madonna  
Thursday, 01/02/2020
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Henry Clay  
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/04/2020
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Grant County  
1:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Pendleton County
  more info
Monday, 01/06/2020
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Bourbon County High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
Rockcastle County  
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Model  
Thursday, 01/09/2020
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Model  
Saturday, 01/11/2020
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Williamstown  
2:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Portland Christian  
Monday, 01/13/2020
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
Bluegrass United @ Genesis Center  
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Berea
All-A Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Estill County High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/18/2020
12:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Trinity Christian  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Whitefield Academy  
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Kentucky Country Day
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Bryan Station  
Thursday, 01/23/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Shelby County
  more info
Saturday, 01/25/2020
2:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Danville Christian  
5:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Paris (Homecoming)  
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Burgin  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Scott County  
Thursday, 02/06/2020
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Nicholas County  
Thursday, 02/13/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Louisville Collegiate  
Saturday, 02/15/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Lexington Christian Academy  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/22/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Robertson County  
Monday, 02/24/2020
TBD
Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
42nd District Tournament  
powered by finalsite