Spartan Schedules

Monday, 04/12/2021
5:30PM Middle School Track and Field   Away
Mercer County MS All-Comers @ Alvis Johnson Field  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Henry Clay High School  
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Dunbar High School  
Tuesday, 04/13/2021
4:00PM Tennis   Away
vs. Lexington Catholic High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Bryan Station High School
  more info
5:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Kentucky Country Day POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 04/14/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Lafayette  
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Bryan Station  
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Lexington Christian Academy   more info
Thursday, 04/15/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Away
Scott County  
6:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (A) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park - Field #1  
6:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (B) vs Tri-City @ Shillito Park - Field #3  
6:45PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (B) vs TLS @ Shillito Park - Field #3  
6:45PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (A) vs Hayes (B) @ Shillito Park - Field #2  
Friday, 04/16/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Woodford County High School  
Saturday, 04/17/2021
9:00AM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Shillito Park vs. EJ Hayes  
10:00AM Upper School Track and Field   Away
AJ's Heart of the Bluegrass Track Classic @ Avis Johnson Field  
10:00AM Tennis   Away
vs. North Laurel High School
Girls Match
  more info
10:30AM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Shillito Park vs. The Lexington School  
12:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. North Laurel High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Louisville Collegiate POSTPONED TO TBD
Sunday, 04/18/2021
1:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Dunbar  
3:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Scott County  
Monday, 04/19/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Boys Match vs. Western Hills  
Tuesday, 04/20/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Collins  
Wednesday, 04/21/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Madison Central  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Districts vs. Lexington Catholic  
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Bryan Station  
Thursday, 04/22/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Berea (Senior Recognition)  
6:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (A) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park - Field #2  
6:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (B) vs Hayes (B) @ Shillito Park - Field #3  
6:45PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (A) vs TLS @ Shillito Park - Field #2  
6:45PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre (B) vs Hayes (A) @ Shillito Park Field #3  
Friday, 04/23/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Richmond Model Laboratory High School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Track and Field   Away
Bourbon County MS Colonel Relays   more info
6:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Kentucky Country Day School  
Saturday, 04/24/2021
10:00AM Upper School Track and Field   Away
Bourbon County HS Colonel Relays   more info
11:00AM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Louisville Collegiate   more info
12:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Boyle  
12:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Eastern High School
  more info
1:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Central Hardin High School  
3:00PM Tennis   Away
vs. Eastern High School
  more info
Sunday, 04/25/2021
12:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse    
Sayre Play Day  
Monday, 04/26/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Richmond Model Laboratory High School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Track and Field   Away
West Jessamine MS Meet  
Tuesday, 04/27/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/28/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Franklin County High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Henry Clay  
6:30PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Central Hardin High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/29/2021
6:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre vs Tri-City @ Shillito Park - Field #1  
Friday, 04/30/2021
7:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Tates Creek  
Saturday, 05/01/2021
11:00AM Upper School Track and Field   Away
Bronco Classic   more info
12:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
North Oldham  
Tuesday, 05/04/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Frederick Douglass  
Wednesday, 05/05/2021
4:00PM Tennis   Home
JV vs. Lexington Christian  
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
5:30PM Upper School Track and Field   Away
Bourbon County All-Comers   more info
Thursday, 05/06/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Montgomery County High School
  more info
5:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre vs Hayes @ Shillito Park - Field #1  
Friday, 05/07/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Richmond Model  
Saturday, 05/08/2021
1:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Frankfort  
Monday, 05/10/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Great Crossing  
5:30PM Middle School Track and Field   Away
West Jessamine MS Meet  
Tuesday, 05/11/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Madison Southern  
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Scott County  
Wednesday, 05/12/2021
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Girls Match vs. Western Hills  
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/13/2021
5:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Sayre vs TLS @ Shillito Park - Field #1  
Saturday, 05/15/2021
TBD
Tennis   TBD
Region Play-in Matches  
12:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Tates Creek  
3:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
St. Francis  
Monday, 05/17/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Lafayette High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/18/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Dunbar  
Wednesday, 05/19/2021
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Madison Central High School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Track and Field   Away
Bourbon County MS All-Comers   more info
Saturday, 05/22/2021
12:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Elliott County (Senior Recognition)  
Monday, 05/24/2021
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Collins High
  more info
Friday, 05/28/2021
5:45PM Middle School Track and Field   Away
Madison Central MS All-Comers   more info
Saturday, 05/29/2021
10:00AM Upper School Track and Field   Away
Region 5 Meet @ Admiral Stadium, Danville  
Saturday, 06/05/2021
TBD
Middle School Track and Field   Away
MS State Meet   more info
Thursday, 06/10/2021
TBD
Upper School Track and Field   Away
KY State Meet - Class 1A @ University of Kentucky  
powered by finalsite