Spartan Schedules

Tuesday, 03/19/2019
5:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
EJ Hayes @ Shilito Park  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. West Jessamine High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Away
Boys vs. Western Hills  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Madison County  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Tates Creek  
Thursday, 03/21/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
2019 Sayre Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament (Somerset vs Sayre)  
Friday, 03/22/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
2019 Sayre Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament (Simon Kenton vs Sayre)  
Saturday, 03/23/2019
9:00AM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Home
Madison County  
10:00AM Boys Varsity Baseball    
2019 Sayre Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament (Corbin vs Somerset)  
12:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
2019 Sayre Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament (Simon Kenton vs Somerset)  
3:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
2019 Sayre Breast Cancer Awareness Tournament (Simon Kenton vs Corbin)  
Sunday, 03/24/2019
5:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Bryan Station  
Monday, 03/25/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Away
Madison Central  
7:30PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
11th Region All-A Tournament   more info
6:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Woodford County @ Shilito Park  
6:00PM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Home
Tates Creek  
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
TBD
Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
11th Region All-A Tournament   more info
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Henry Clay  
5:30PM Upper School Track   Away
Tates Creek All-Comers   more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Madison County  
Thursday, 03/28/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Frederick Douglass  
Sunday, 03/31/2019
  Boys Varsity Baseball T Away
Destin, Florida Beach Bash  
9:00AM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Spring Break Orlando, Florida Trip vs Orange County High School, FL  
Monday, 04/01/2019
5:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Spring Break Orlando, Florida Trip vs Jensen Beach, FL   more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Model  
5:00PM Upper School Track   Away
Lafayette All-Comers   more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Lafayette  
6:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
The Lexington School  
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Franklin County  
5:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Lafyette High School  
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Scott County  
Thursday, 04/11/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Berea  
5:00PM Middle School Track   Away
Scott County MS All-Comers   more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Bryan Station  
Friday, 04/12/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
Harrison County's McDonald's Classic vs. Harrison County   more info
Saturday, 04/13/2019
TBD
Tennis   Home
Corbin  
9:00AM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Away
vs. Edythe Jones Hayes Middle School
  more info
10:00AM Upper School Track   Away
Tates Creek Commodore Classic   more info
12:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
Harrison County's McDonald's Classic vs. Bath County   more info
3:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
Harrison County's McDonald's Classic vs. Lexington Christian   more info
Sunday, 04/14/2019
5:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Hardin County  
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Bryan Station High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
5:00PM Upper School Track   Away
Dunbar All-Comers   more info
5:00PM Middle School Track   Away
Lexington Christian MS All-Comers   more info
5:00PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
vs. Woodford County High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Bryan Station  
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
TBD
Tennis   Away
Girls vs. Western Hills   more info
7:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Bryan Station High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Dunbar  
Friday, 04/19/2019
5:00PM Middle School Track   Away
Lafayette MS Invitational   more info
Saturday, 04/20/2019
11:00AM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
West Jessamine  
2:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Rockcastle County  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Dunbar  
Monday, 04/22/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Frankfort Independent  
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Girls vs. Sacred Heart  
5:00PM Upper School Track   Away
Henry Clay All-Comers   more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Lexington Christian Academy  
6:00PM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Lexington Traditional Magnet School  
6:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
EJ Hayes  
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Tates Creek  
Friday, 04/26/2019
5:00PM Middle School Track   Away
Tates Creek MS Invitational   more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Woodford County High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/27/2019
TBD
Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Kentucky Country Day Tournament   more info
9:00AM Upper School Track   Away
Bryan Station Woodall Invitational   more info
9:00AM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Anderson County  
11:00AM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Franklin County  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Henry Clay  
Sunday, 04/28/2019
4:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Woodford County  
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
  Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
South Oldham  
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Woodford County  
5:00PM Upper School Track   Away
Bryan Station All-Comers   more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Henry Clay  
5:30PM Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
EJ Hayes   more info
6:00PM Boys Middle School Lacrosse   Away
vs. Beaumont Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Away
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
7:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Lafayette  
Friday, 05/03/2019
5:00PM Middle School Track   Away
Paul Dunbar MS Invitational   more info
5:00PM Upper School Track   Away
Eagle Classic   more info
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Model  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Woodford County  
Saturday, 05/04/2019
TBD
Tennis   Away
Co-ed Tournament in Bowling Green  
11:00AM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Franklin County High School
  more info
Sunday, 05/05/2019
TBD
Tennis   Away
Co-ed Tournament in Bowling Green  
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Lexington Catholic  
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:30PM Tennis   Home
Madison Southern  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Frederick Douglass  
Thursday, 05/09/2019
TBD
Tennis   Away
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
Rockcastle County  
Friday, 05/10/2019
TBD
Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Semi-Final Game  
5:00PM Middle School Track   Away
Bryan Station MS Invitational   more info
Saturday, 05/11/2019
TBD
Girls Middle School Lacrosse   Away
Final and 3rd Place Game  
12:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Woodford County  
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Madison Central High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
Western Hills  
Thursday, 05/16/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Lafayette High School
  more info
Saturday, 05/18/2019
1:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Tates Creek High School
  more info
3:00PM Upper School Track   Away
Track Regionals   more info
Saturday, 05/25/2019
10:00AM Middle School Track   Away
MS State Meet @ The University of Louisville  
Thursday, 05/30/2019
TBD
Upper School Track   Away
Kentucky State Track Meet @ the University of Kentucky  
powered by finalsite