Spartan Schedules

Friday, 08/02/2019
1:00PM Boys Golf   Away
Five Star General Invitational  
Saturday, 08/03/2019
9:00AM Boys Golf   Away
Mason County/St. Patricks Invitational  
Monday, 08/05/2019
9:00AM Girls Golf   Away
6th Annual Lady Patriot Golf Invitational  
Tuesday, 08/06/2019
6:30AM Girls JV Soccer   Away
Somerset  
8:30AM Boys Golf   Away
Flyer Classic   more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer S Home
Anderson County  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
Somerset County  
Thursday, 08/08/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Home
vs. Franklin County High School
 
Friday, 08/09/2019
7:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer S Away
Marion County  
Saturday, 08/10/2019
2:00PM Girls Golf   Away
2019 PLD Bulldogs Classic  
Monday, 08/12/2019
9:00AM Boys Golf   Away
Model Invitational   more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Holy Cross  
Tuesday, 08/13/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Away
vs. Scott County High School
  more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Harrison County  
Thursday, 08/15/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Away
vs. Western Hills High School
  more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Great Crossing  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
Garrard High School  
7:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Away
Garrard  
Friday, 08/16/2019
7:30PM Football S Home
Jackson County  
Monday, 08/19/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Home
Great Crossings  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Paris  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Henry Clay  
6:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
West Carter  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Henry Clay  
Tuesday, 08/20/2019
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Model  
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Rowan County  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
Spencer County  
7:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Away
Spencer County  
Thursday, 08/22/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Home
vs. Anderson County High School
 
4:30PM Girls Golf   Away
Woodford County  
Friday, 08/23/2019
TBD
Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
Smokey Mountain Cup  
TBD
Girls JV Soccer T Away
Smokey Mountain Cup  
Saturday, 08/24/2019
TBD
Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
Smokey Mountain Cup  
TBD
Girls JV Soccer T Away
Smokey Mountain Cup  
TBD
Girls Varsity Volleyball T Away
Berea Tournament  
9:00AM Cross Country   Away
Bourbon County Colonel Charge   more info
10:00AM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Bourbon County  
Sunday, 08/25/2019
TBD
Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
Smokey Mountain Cup  
TBD
Girls JV Soccer   Away
Smokey Mountain Cup  
9:00AM Boys Golf   Away
Laurel Oakes Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Bryan Station  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
George Rodgers Clark  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
George Rodgers Clark  
Thursday, 08/29/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Away
vs. Shelby County
  more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Corbin High School  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Bardstown  
6:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Campbell County  
7:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
Corbin  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Bardstown  
Friday, 08/30/2019
7:30PM Football   Away
vs. Bethlehem High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/31/2019
8:15AM Cross Country   Away
Henry Clay/Tanner Duke Invitational   more info
12:30PM Girls Golf   Away
Gene Hillen Invitational  
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Home
vs. Kentucky Country Day
 
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Bourbon County  
6:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
Bryan Station  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Bourbon County  
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Away
vs. Collins High
  more info
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer T Away
All A Tournament vs Lexington Christian Academy   more info
Thursday, 09/05/2019
4:15PM Girls Golf   Home
vs. Paul Lawrence Dunbar High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
 
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Model  
8:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
All A Tournament vs Berea or Frankfort   more info
Friday, 09/06/2019
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer T Away
All A Regional Final (TBD)  
7:30PM Football   Home
Rock Creek Academy  
Saturday, 09/07/2019
TBD
Boys Golf   Away
Regionals at Gibson Bay  
TBD
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
All A Tournament vs   more info
10:45AM Cross Country   Away
Bluegrass Invitational   more info
12:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
All A Regional Final   more info
Monday, 09/09/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Home
The Lexington School (Green)  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Lincoln County  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Estill County  
6:15PM Girls JV Soccer   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Estill County  
8:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
4:30PM Girls Golf   Away
Woodford County  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Danville  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Danville High School  
Saturday, 09/14/2019
TBD
Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Western Hills Tournament vs  
Monday, 09/16/2019
6:00PM Football   Home
Grant County JV  
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:00PM Girls Golf   Away
vs. Tates Creek High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Away
The Lexington School (Gray)  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
Shelby County  
Thursday, 09/19/2019
5:00PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Away
vs. Kentucky Country Day
  more info
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Henry Clay  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Saint Patricks  
6:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
Henry Clay  
7:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Henry Clay  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
St. Patricks  
Saturday, 09/21/2019
10:00AM Cross Country   Away
Capital View Classic   more info
Monday, 09/23/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Boyle County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Boyle County  
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Great Crossing  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Calvary Christian School  
6:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
Great Crossing  
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Home
The Lexington School (Gray)  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Nicholas County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Nicholas County  
Thursday, 09/26/2019
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Scott County  
5:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
Scott County  
8:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
Friday, 09/27/2019
7:30PM Football   Away
Berea  
Saturday, 09/28/2019
9:45AM Cross Country   Away
Roy Wright Invitational   more info
3:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
St Patricks  
5:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
St. Patricks  
Monday, 09/30/2019
5:30PM Boys Middle School Soccer   Away
The Lexington School (Green)  
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Paris (Senior Night)  
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Western Hills (Senior Night)  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Bourbon County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Bourbon County  
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
Scott County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
Scott County  
Thursday, 10/03/2019
5:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
Scott County  
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Estill County  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Estill County  
Friday, 10/04/2019
5:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
Kentucky Country Day  
7:30PM Football   Away
Fort Knox  
Saturday, 10/05/2019
1:15PM Cross Country   Away
Greater Louisville Classic   more info
3:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
South Laurel  
Monday, 10/07/2019
TBD
Boys Varsity Soccer   TBD
District Tournament  
TBD
Girls Varsity Soccer T TBD
District Tournament  
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
East Jessamine  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Home
East Jessamine  
Friday, 10/11/2019
7:30PM Football   Home
Carroll County  
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Fredrick Douglass  
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
St. Patricks  
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
St. Patricks  
Thursday, 10/17/2019
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
 
7:00PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
Nicholas County  
Saturday, 10/19/2019
TBD
Cross Country   Away
KTCCCA Meet of Champions  
Friday, 10/25/2019
7:30PM Football   Away
Bishop Brossart  
Saturday, 10/26/2019
TBD
Cross Country   Away
Class A Region 5  
Friday, 11/01/2019
7:30PM Football   Home
Pineville  
Saturday, 11/02/2019
TBD
Cross Country   Away
Kentucky State Meet  
powered by finalsite