Spartan Schedules

Tuesday, 11/19/2019
6:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Away
vs. Paris Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 11/21/2019
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball S Home
Bluegrass United  
6:15PM Middle School Girls Basketball S Home
Bluegrass United  
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball S Home
Bluegrass United  
Saturday, 11/23/2019
12:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Away
Berea Tournament vs. E. Burnstadt   more info
1:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball S Away
Carrol County   more info
Tuesday, 11/26/2019
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball S Home
Powell County  
6:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball S Home
Powell County  
7:00PM Boys JV Basketball S Home
Powell County  
Monday, 12/02/2019
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. East Jessamine High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. East Jessamine High School
  more info
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. East Jessamine High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
5:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
Berea  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Frederick Douglass  
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Frankfort High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Frankfort High School
  more info
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Frankfort High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/05/2019
7:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
The Lexington School  
Saturday, 12/07/2019
11:30AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Western Hills  
1:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Augusta
  more info
2:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
St. Patrick's  
Monday, 12/09/2019
6:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Away
vs. Richmond Model Laboratory Middle School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Berea
  more info
8:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Berea
  more info
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Western Hills  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Danville Christian  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Western Hills  
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
6:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Franklin County  
Thursday, 12/12/2019
6:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
Model  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Burgin School
  more info
Friday, 12/13/2019
7:15PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Bluegrass United  
Saturday, 12/14/2019
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
George Rogers Clark High School   more info
12:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Rowan County
  more info
2:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Lankster Classic vs. Holy Cross  
4:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Frankfort Christian (Jim Lankster Classic)  
Thursday, 12/19/2019
TBD
Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
Berea Tournament  
6:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Madison Southern High School
  more info
Friday, 12/20/2019
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Bryan Station  
Saturday, 12/21/2019
TBD
Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Away
Kentucky Basketball Commission Tournament  
12:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Burgin  
Friday, 12/27/2019
1:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Newport (Villa Madonna Christmas Tournament)  
Saturday, 12/28/2019
1:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Presentation (Villa Madonna Christmas Tournament)  
Sunday, 12/29/2019
3:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Villa Madonna (Villa Madonna Christmas Tournament)  
Monday, 12/30/2019
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
Berea Tournament  
Thursday, 01/02/2020
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Friday, 01/03/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Henry Clay High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/04/2020
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Grant County  
1:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Pendleton County
  more info
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Pendleton County
  more info
Monday, 01/06/2020
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Bourbon County High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
Rockcastle County  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
Rockcastle County  
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Model  
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
7:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Away
vs. The Lexington School
  more info
Thursday, 01/09/2020
TBD
Boys JV Basketball   Home
Model  
5:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
Tates Creek  
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Model  
Saturday, 01/11/2020
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Williamstown  
2:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Portland Christian  
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Berea (All-A Tournament)   more info
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
Bluegrass United @ Genesis Center  
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
TBD
Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
6:00PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Estill County High School
  more info
7:15PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Estill County High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/18/2020
12:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Trinity Christian  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Whitefield Academy  
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Bryan Station  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Kentucky Country Day
  more info
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Bryan Station  
6:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
East Jessamine County  
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bryan Station High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Shelby County
  more info
6:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
Tates Creek  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Shelby County
  more info
Saturday, 01/25/2020
10:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Garrard County High School
  more info
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Garrard County High School
  more info
2:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Danville Christian  
5:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Paris (Homecoming)  
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Homecoming vs. Paris  
Monday, 01/27/2020
TBD
Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Paris High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. East Jessamine Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Burgin  
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
7:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
Nicholas County  
Thursday, 01/30/2020
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Nicholas County  
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Nicholas County  
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Nicholas County High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/01/2020
TBD
Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Owen County High School
  more info
11:00AM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
Lafayette  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Villa Madonna (Senior Night)  
Monday, 02/03/2020
7:00PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Away
vs. Nicholas County Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
5:15PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Scott County  
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Frederick Douglass
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Atherton  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Atherton (Senior Night)  
Thursday, 02/06/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Nicholas County  
Saturday, 02/08/2020
2:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Dayton  
3:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Dayton  
Monday, 02/10/2020
6:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
7:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
St. Francis  
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
Fleming County  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
Fleming County  
Thursday, 02/13/2020
TBD
Boys JV Basketball   Home
Bluegrass United @ Genesis Center  
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Louisville Collegiate  
Friday, 02/14/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Buckhorn  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Buckhorn  
Saturday, 02/15/2020
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
Lexington Christian Academy  
Monday, 02/17/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Scott County  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Scott County  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Home
Kentucky Country Day  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
Kentucky Country Day  
Friday, 02/21/2020
6:00PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
Wolfe County  
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
Wolfe County  
Saturday, 02/22/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
Robertson County  
Monday, 02/24/2020
TBD
Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
42nd District Tournament  
powered by finalsite