Spartan Booster Club


To encourage, promote and support Sayre Athletics as a significant and enriching element in our students’ overall educational experience. To empower our student athletes to achieve excellence, embrace challenge and cultivate integrity in order to lead purposeful lives in an ever-changing world.


As Spartan Booster Club members, we unite in our efforts to support and enhance the athletic experience for all Spartan Athletes. We work cooperatively with the Department of Athletics and our coaches to build enthusiasm, promote sportsmanship and positive values, generate school spirit, and further  Sayre School's mission and the Department of Athletics.

We hope that you will support our mission and Sayre Athletics by becoming a Spartan Booster Club member.




Young Alumni*


Home Game Pass*



Spartan Booster Hat



Hat and Single Season
Family Game Pass*



Hat, Stadium Seat, and Full Year Family Game Pass*



Hat, Full Year Family Game Pass*
plus custom sublimated blanket



Hat, Full Year Family Game Pass*
plus small Yeti Spartan soft cooler

* Young Alumni - 1 to15 years after graduation
*Passes are good for all home games at the gym and SAC with the exception of tournaments and play-off games.


Mr. Aaron Ammerman
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Atkins
Mr. Chris Bowling and Ms. Gwynn Fister Bowling
Mr. James and Dr. Kelly Bradley
Dr. Craig D. Butler and Dr. Carina L. Butler
Mr. and Mrs. Edward H. Clinkinbeard
Mr. and Mrs. Danny Collins
Dr. Sean T. Cornett and Mrs. Vonda K. Tolliver Cornett
Mr. and Mrs. Almon Corrigan
Mr. Joe Ruel and Mrs. Emily H. Cowles
Mr. and Mrs. William S. Farish, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James O. Fenwick III
Mr. and Mrs. Jason Greer
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald H. Johnston
Mr. Christopher M. and Dr. Kristine Lain
Mr. Matthew Longbottom and Ms. Laurence Jobaze
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick W. Madden
Dr. and Mrs. John P. Marsden
Mr. and Mrs. James A. Marshall
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Matheny
Dr. and Mrs. Michael J. Miedler
Mr. and Mrs. Dustin Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher D. Moore
Mr. Noel A. Murphy
Mr. and Mrs. James C. Pennington
Mr. and Mrs. M. Brent Richards
Dr. and Mrs. Gavin Roth
Dr. Kathryn Saatman
Drs. Charles and Kirsten Scoggin
Mr. and Mrs. Jason G. Sharp
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Slabaugh
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew L. Stockham
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Turner
Mr. and Mrs. Taylor M. Ward
Ms. Fatima Warren
Mr. and Mrs. W. Thomas Watts, Jr.
Mr. D. Woodford Webb and Dr. Kelli Greer Webb
Whitaker Bank, NA

powered by finalsite