Skip To Main Content

Spartan Booster Club


To encourage, promote and support Sayre Athletics as a significant and enriching element in our students’ overall educational experience. To empower our student athletes to achieve excellence, embrace challenge and cultivate integrity in order to lead purposeful lives in an ever-changing world.


As Spartan Booster Club members, we unite in our efforts to support and enhance the athletic experience for all Spartan Athletes. We work cooperatively with the Department of Athletics and our coaches to build enthusiasm, promote sportsmanship and positive values, generate school spirit, and further  Sayre School's mission and the Department of Athletics.

We hope that you will support our mission and Sayre Athletics by becoming a Spartan Booster Club member.

Level Amount Benefits
Young Alumni* $50 Home Game Pass*
Member $75 Spartan Booster Hat
Varsity $250 Hat and Single Season
Family Game Pass*
Champion $500 Hat, 30 oz. Yellow Sayre Spartan Booster Club YETI Tumbler, and Full Year Family Game Pass*
Gold $1000 Hat, Yellow YETI Lowlands Blanket, and Full Year Family Game Pass*
VIP $1500+ Hat, Henry Dry Goods Sayre Spartan Hugh Holdall Bag, and Full Year Family Game Pass*
*Young Alumni - 1 to15 years after graduation
*Passes are good for all home games at the gym and SAC with the exception of tournaments and play-off games.


Dr. Nick Abedi and Dr. Courtney Markham‑Abedi
Mr. and Mrs. Masakazu Ashida
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Atkins
Mr. and Mrs. Freddy Acevedo
Mr. Brady Barlow and Ms. Megan Winfield
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Barntsen
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Beall
Ms. Jacqueline Bernard
Mr. James and Dr. Kelly Bradley
Mr. and Mrs. Rob Brown
Dr. Craig Butler II and Dr. Carina Butler
Mr. and Mrs. Burgess Carey
Rev. Canon Joseph Chambers and The Rev. Canon Amy C. Cortright
Mr. and Mrs. Todd A. Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Brutus Clay
Dr. Sean T. Cornett and Mrs. Vonda K. Tolliver‑Cornett
Mr. and Mrs. Almon Corrigan III
Mr. Joe Ruel and Mrs. Emily H. Cowles
Dr. and Mrs. Ruel Cowles
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Deckard
Mr. Shane Dixon and Ms. Fatima Warren
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Donworth
Dr. Stephen T. Duncan and Dr. Marcy Duncan
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Evans
Dr. and Mrs. Luke H. Fallon
Mr. and Mrs. Jim O. Fenwick III
Ms. Janice Fields
Mr. and Mrs. Carsie Garyen Denning
Mr. and Ms. Gary N. Gibson
Dr. and Mrs. Gregory F. Grau
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Graves
Mr. and Mrs. Jason Greer
Miss Nora E. Howard
Mr. and Mrs. Peter W. Huntress
Mr. and Mrs. David Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Brian C. Jones
Dr. Elise Kearns
Dr. and Mrs. John Kitchens
Mrs. Megan Koch
Mr. Matthew Longbottom and Ms. Laurence Jobaze
Mr. and Mrs. Damian C. Lynch
Ms. Robin Lyons
Mr. and Mrs. Prakash Maggan
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Matheny
Mr. and Mrs. Drew C. McCoy
Mr. Dusty and Mrs. Becki McCoy
Mr. and Mrs. Jervis Middleton
Mr. and Mrs. Dustin Miller
Ms. Aimee Miller
Drs. Gregory and Susan Monohan
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery T. Monohan
Dr. Ashley Montgomery‑Yates and Ms. Allyson Yates
Mr. Joseph K. Moore and Mrs. Jillian McClurg
Mr. Noel A. Murphy
Mr. and Mrs. Travis K. Musgrave
Mr. and Mrs. Danny S. Neely II
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry D. Newton
Mr. and Mrs. William N. Offutt V
Mr. and Mrs. James C. Pennington
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Perez
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Perry
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Perry
Mr. and Mrs. Jason C. Pitman
Mr. and Ms. A. Griggs Powell
Drs. James and Paige Rice
Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Richardson
Mr. and Mrs. Steve H. Rusing
Dr. Kathryn Saatman
Drs. Charles and Kirsten Scoggin
Mr. and Mrs. Jason G. Sharp
Drs. Andrew and Kathryn Shirley
Mr. Samuel T. Slabaugh
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Slabaugh, Jr.
Mr. Jerry Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Steinberg
Mr. Thomas Barrow Stephens and Ms. Boyce Leigh Powers
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew L. Stockham
Mr. and Mrs. David M. Stout
Mr. Jason A. Stuart and The Rev. Elizabeth N. King
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Stump
Mr. John Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. David M. Trapp II
Mr. and Mrs. Andres Walsen
Mr. and Mrs. Michael X. Wang
Mr. and Ms. Scott Warnick
Mr. and Mrs. David Warren
Mr. and Mrs. Marshall Watson
Mr. and Mrs. Shane Watts 
Mr. D. Woodford Webb and  Dr. Kelli Greer Webb
Dr. Christopher Wieting and Dr. Thuy T. Vo
Mr. Kevin Willis and The Rev. Anisa C. Willis
Mr. Michael Wilson


Shelley Slabaugh, President
Leslie Graves, Vice President
Piper Stockham, Secretary
Kelli Webb, Corresponding Secretary
Kelly Bradley, Treasurer
Jay Atkins, Sponsorships