Boys 8th Grade Basketball

8th Grade Boys Basketball
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
8:00PM
  Home  
Berea
Loss 46-55
Sat, 11/18/17
11:00AM
T Away  
Berea Tournament
 
Mon, 11/27/17
8:00PM
  Away  
Win 37-27
Wed, 11/29/17
7:30PM
  Home  
The Lexington School
Win 48-47
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 54-50
Wed, 12/06/17
8:00PM
  Home  
Nicholas County
 
Wed, 12/13/17
8:00PM
  Away  
Bourbon County
 
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
7th & 8th Grade Team vs. Trinity
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
  Away  
vs. Berea
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
8:00PM
  Home  
Campbell Jr
 
Tue, 02/06/18
8:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
 
powered by finalsite