Coaching Staff

Director of Athletics

Richard Little

Assistant Director of Athletics

Cindy Eason

Athletic Trainer

Cassie Parise

 fALL SPORTS schedules

 Cross Country (MS and US)

  
Head CoachAnn Eason '11
aeason@sayreschool.org
Assistant CoachesColleen Cornelius
Brad Murphy

 Golf

  
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches

Wes Jackson
Jim Kelly
Tim Bator
wjackson@sayreschool.org


Boys Varsity Soccer

  
Head Coach
Assistant Coach  
Joe Porter '01
Marko Milicic
jporter@sayreschool.org

Girls Varsity Soccer

 


Head CoachMike McKinney
mmckinney@sayreschool.org
Assistant CoachesDavid Wall
Karly Mitchell '09

Varsity Volleyball

  
Head Coach
Leigh Nahra
lnahra@sayreschool.org

Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Danielle Smith
Rebecca Kuehl

MS Volleyball

  
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Bonnie Bollmer
Joseph LaMagno
sayremiddleschoolvolleyball@gmail.com
jlamagno@sayreschool.org

MS Boys Soccer

 


Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Charles Thomas
Destinie Graves
cthomas@sayreschool.org

MS Girls Soccer

  
Head CoachAnna Cookacook@sayreschool.org

 WINTER SPORTS schedules

Boys Basketball

  
Varsity Head CoachRob Goodman Jr. '89
rgoodman@sayreschool.org
Varsity Assistant Coaches


Jay Atkins '89
Zeke Chapman
Zach Doyle
 
JV Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Jay Atkins '89
Zeke Chapman
 
Freshman Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Robbie Turner '98
Donnie Rardin '98
 

Girls Basketball

  
Varsity Head Coach
Assistant Coach & JV Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Charles Thomas
Jimmie Roper
Kyle Hilander

cthomas@sayreschool.org

Cheer

  

Head Coach
Assistant Coaches

Margaret Stevens
Anne Merritt
Rachel Mosley
mstevens@sayreschool.org

Swimming

  

Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Courtland Leer '04
Kathryn Graves '09

cleer@sayreschool.org

Diving

  
Head CoachJamie Palumbo
jpalumbo@sayreschool.org

MS Girls Basketball

  

Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Karly Mitchell '09
Hannah Brady '16

 

MS Boys Basketball

  
6th Grade Head Coach
7th/8th Grade Head Coach
7th/8th Grade Head Coach

Quinn Pergande '15
Mike Dunn '87
Jason Nahra '96


mdunn@waldenmg.com
jnahra@sayreschool.org

 SPRING SPORTS schedules

Baseball

  
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Kevin Clary
Michael Schornick
Tyler Steelman
Greg Young
kclary@sayreschool.org



 US Boys Lacrosse

  

Boys Head Coach
Assistant Head Coach

Wyatt Melzer
Griffin Melzer

wmelzer@sayreschool.org

US Girls Lacrosse

 

Girls Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Monica Plut
Meredith Scott
mplut@sayreschool.org

Tennis

  
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Mackenzie Harju
Charles Matthews
Jeff Schuck

mharju@sayreschool.org


Track (MS and US)

  
Head CoachKyle Burton
kburton@sayreschool.org
Assistant CoachesRebecca Ashby
Gregory Fox
Lacey Brooks
rashby@sayreschool.org

MS Boys Lacrosse

  

Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Jon Simon
John Arvin

jmsimon43@gmail.com

MS Girls Lacrosse

 

Girls Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Anna Cook
Braxton Lynch
acook@sayreschool.org
powered by finalsite