Tennis

Tennis Calendar
Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/12/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Lafayette
 
Tue, 03/17/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/18/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 03/23/15
4:30PM
  Away  
Lexington Christian Tournament
 
Thu, 03/26/15
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/07/15
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/16/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
    Home  
Ashland
 
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Girls Team vs. Lexington Christian
 
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Boys Team vs. Lexington Christian
 
Mon, 04/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Scott County High School
vs. Scott County (Boys only)
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/05/15
4:30PM
     
Regionals @ Shilito Park
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:30PM
  Away  
Regionals at Shilito Park
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
4:30PM
  Away  
Regionals at Shilito Park
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
TBD
  Away  
State Tournament at UK
 
Mon, 05/18/15
TBD
  Away  
State Tennis Finals @ The University of Kentucky
 
powered by finalsite