Tennis

Tennis Calendar
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/19/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/20/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
 
Fri, 03/21/14
3:00PM
  Away  
DECO-TURF (Girls) in Louisville, KY
 
Sat, 03/22/14
9:00AM
  Away  
Deco Turf Tournament in Louisville
 
Tue, 03/25/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Madison Central
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/26/14
4:30PM
  Home  
LCA (JV only)
 
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Dunbar
 
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Franklin County (Girls)
 
Wed, 04/09/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lafayette High School
Lafayette (Boys)
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Scott County
 
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Lafayette (Girls)
 
Sat, 04/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Ryle (Central Park)
Ryle (Girls)
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Henry Clay
 
Thu, 04/24/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Tates Creek
 
Sat, 04/26/14
TBD
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
Derby Doubles
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/29/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Woodford County
 
Wed, 04/30/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Lexington Catholic
 
Thu, 05/01/14
4:30PM
  Home  
LCA
 
Sun, 05/04/14
TBD
T Away  
Reginals @ Shillito/U.K.
 
Sat, 05/10/14
TBD
  Away  
Sectionals @ Shillito/U.K.
 
Sun, 05/11/14
TBD
T Away  
State Tournament @ Shillito/U.K.
 
powered by finalsite