Boys JV Basketball

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Jay Atkins '89  

Assistant Coach

Zeke Chapman  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/25/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Berea
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. East Jessamine
Win 56-51
Tue, 12/05/17
6:30PM
  Away  
Win 37-27
Tue, 12/12/17
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Holy Cross
Win 47-34
Sat, 12/16/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 54-50
Tue, 01/02/18
5:15PM
  Away  
Loss 53-58
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Marion County
Loss  
Sat, 01/06/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win  
Tue, 01/09/18
6:30PM
  Away  
Loss  
Thu, 01/11/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Scott County
Win 37-35
Sat, 01/13/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Bell County
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/18/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Villa Madonna
 
Tue, 01/23/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
 
Sat, 01/27/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Breathitt County
 
Mon, 01/29/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Tates Creek
 
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Lee County
 
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Wolfe County
 
Mon, 02/12/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Western Hills
 
powered by finalsite