Boys 6th Grade Basketball

6th Grade Boys Basketball
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Berea
Win 25-21
Mon, 11/27/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 40-38
Wed, 11/29/17
5:30PM
  Home  
The Lexington School
Loss 35-29
Thu, 11/30/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 10-36
Wed, 12/13/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Bourbon County
Loss 10-36
Fri, 12/15/17
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/20/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
5th & 6th Grade Team vs. Trinity
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Berea
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Campbell Jr
 
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
 
powered by finalsite