Boys Golf

Sayre Athletics
Head Coach
Wes Jackson
wjackson@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach Jim Kelly  
Assistant Coach Tim Bator  
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 07/28/17
8:30AM
  Away  
5 Star General Lafayette JV @ Picadome Golf Course
 
Mon, 07/31/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Rocket Invitational @ Shelby County's Weisinger Hills Golf Course
 
Sat, 08/05/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Sycamore Invitational @ Blue Ash Golf Course
 
Sat, 08/05/17
1:30PM
  Away  
Kentucky Invitational Tournament @ Harmony Landing
 
Mon, 08/07/17
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Western Hills High School
@ Juniper Hills Golf Course
  more info
Tue, 08/08/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Flyer Classic @ Juniper Hills
 
Thu, 08/10/17
    Away  
vs. Anderson County High School
@ Tates Creek Golf Course
  more info
Sat, 08/12/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Pikeville Invitational @ Stonecrest Golf Course
 
Mon, 08/14/17
    Away  
vs. Shelby County
@ Weissinger Golf Course
  more info
Wed, 08/16/17
    Away  
vs. Collins High
@ Tates Creek Golf Course
  more info
Sat, 08/19/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Commodore Classic @ Tates Creek Golf Course
 
Wed, 08/23/17
    Away  
vs. Woodford County High School
@ Tates Creek Golf Course
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Laurel Oaks Classic @ Laurel Oaks Golf Course
 
Thu, 08/31/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Anderson County High School
@ Tates Creek Country Club
  more info
Sat, 09/02/17
2:00PM
  Away  
Lexington Catholic Invitational @ Thoroughbred Golf Course
 
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Franklin County High School
@ Tates Creek Golf Course
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
  Away  
All "A" Classic @ Eagles Nest Golf Course
 
Sat, 09/16/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Central Kentucky Bluegrass Conference Tournament
 
Tue, 09/19/17
TBD
  Away  
9 Hole Match
 
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Regionals @ Kearney Hills Golf Course
 
powered by finalsite