Boys Varsity Soccer

Sayre Athletics
Head Coach
Joe Porter '01
jporter@sayreschool.org
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-15-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/08/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Boyle County
Loss 0-8
Tue, 08/15/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Montgomery County
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/17/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lincoln County High School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 08/22/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 3-5
Thu, 08/24/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Bryan Station
Loss 1-4
Mon, 08/28/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
All A Regional vs. Frankfort
Loss 3-10
Tue, 09/05/17
7:45PM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Wed, 09/06/17
5:30PM
  Home  
George Rogers Clark High School
Loss 1-5
Sat, 09/09/17
11:00AM
  Home  
Kentucky Country Day
Loss 0-10
Tue, 09/19/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-8
Thu, 09/21/17
5:30PM
  Home  
West Jessamine
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/26/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Berea
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Scott County
Loss 1-5
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
  Home  
Senior Recognition vs. Model
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/03/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-6
Thu, 10/05/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
Mon, 10/09/17
8:00PM
  Away  
vs Frederick Douglass (42nd District Tournament) @ Georgetown College
Win 5-3
Wed, 10/11/17
6:15PM
  Away  
vs Henry Clay (42nd District Tournament) @ Georgetown College
Loss 1-6
powered by finalsite