Girls Varsity Soccer

Sayre Athletics
Head Coach
Mike McKinney
mcKinney@sayreschool.org
Assistant Coach David Wall  
Assistant Coach Karly Mitchell '09
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-7-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/04/17
6:00PM
S Away  
Spencer County
Win 5-1
Sat, 08/05/17
11:30AM
S Away @ Russell County High School
Lawrence County
Loss 1-4
Mon, 08/14/17
6:00PM
  Away  
West Carter High School
Win 4-2
Thu, 08/17/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Corbin
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/19/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Bourbon County
Win 2-1
Wed, 08/23/17
6:15PM
  Home  
Scott County
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/25/17
8:40PM
  Away  
Chuckey-Doak High School, Smokey Mountain Cup
Win 2-1
Sat, 08/26/17
12:40PM
  Away  
Kingston Christian School, Smokey Mountain Cup
Win 3-2
Sun, 08/27/17
10:50AM
  Away  
Jackson-Christian, Smokey Mountain Cup
Loss 0-1
Wed, 08/30/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Wed, 09/06/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Paris
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/12/17
6:15PM
  Away  
Fredrick Douglas
Loss 0-1
Mon, 09/18/17
6:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/22/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Henry Clay High School
Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/28/17
6:15PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Mon, 10/02/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-0
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Senior Recognition Night vs Frankfort High School
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/09/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs Frederick Douglass (42nd District Tournament) @ Georgetown College
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/10/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs Henry Clay (42nd District Tournament) @ Georgetown College
Loss 0-5
powered by finalsite